GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Babysitter in Antelias, Lebanon, Seeks Babysitter Job.Zeina's Babysitter Profile 2596204

Profile Photos (11) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

My passion is kids needs and i love them to be happy))

    Personal

  • 34-year old female
  • Lebanese
  • Living in Lebanon
  • Has a passport for Lebanon
  • Has visas for Cyprus and France
  • 5' 2" or 157 Centimeters
  • 115 Lbs or 52 Kgs
  • Part of a working couple

    Qualifications

  • 8 Years of paid experience
  • 20 or more years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Zeina B.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

I am looking for a part time job after 6 pm.I am an experienced kindergarten teacher with more then 9 years with kids under 2 years now i am in a current job at les Angelos nursery in Zalka looking forward to meet your kids with a passion and enthusiasm i can cover all areas around me and also beirut ,hamra ,verdun i can take care of children above 1 year old dont hesitate to

Babysitter Experience

I have 8 years paid experience with the following
Infant care Toddler care Ages 4-11 care
Pre-teen care Teen care Twins care
Special needs care
Additional tasks I'm willing to perform
Grocery Shopping Carpooling Ironing and/or Laundry
Tidy Up Kitchen Light Housekeeping Pet Care
Run Errands Cooking

I am comfortable working with 3 children

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Feb 2018 - Jan 2020
Seeking Part-time, Live Out
$401-$500/wk
I am available on short notice
Lasted logged in 22 Jul 2019
Member since 10 Feb 2018
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
No red meat
Christian
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
Arabic
English
French

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel 60 miles or 97 KM for work
Prefer 30 Something Family
Preferred Countries:
  • - Bahrain
  • - Canada
  • - Cyprus
  • - France
  • - Italy
  • - Kuwait
  • - Lebanon
  • - Oman
  • - Qatar
  • - Switzerland
  • - United Arab Emirates
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • - Beirut
  • - Al 'Ayn
  • - Beirout
Preferred Nationalities:
  • - American
  • - Arab

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Housekeeper Job in North Texas Mpc

Jerry H., 2749838

Job Location: TX, United States

Job starts: Jul 19 - Jul 19

Position is: Live-in, 30 Hrs/week

...

Nanny Job in Laurel Hill

Matthew W., 2831838

Job Location: FL, United States

Job starts: Sep 19 - Sep 19

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 15 Hrs/week

We are family oriented and we judge people based on character. We want someone that ...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X