GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
25% 1 0

Babysitter in Al Khiran, Kuwait, Seeks Babysitter Job.Kate's Babysitter Profile 2582383

Profile Photos (8) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

43-year old Babysitter in Al Khiran seeks Babysitter Job

    Personal

  • 43-year old female
  • Georgian
  • Living in Kuwait
  • Has a passport for Georgia
  • Has a visa for Kuwait
  • 5' 9" or 175 Centimeters
  • 130 Lbs or 59 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 10+ Years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Kate K.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear Family, I'm Kate from Georgia. I am 35 years old. I'm married and have 3 children (oldest son is 17, daughter is 16 and a little boy-3 years old. I love children very much, I love to communicate with people and I like to travel also. I like to communicate with children, their upbringing, walking along with them, play and make their life happier. I am lovely, flexible. I love caring for children, looking them growing up, learning and I am very interested in the way they always make you feel at peace with yourself, you always forget all the other problems with them. I am responsible, polite and very trustworthy. I love to be busy, go out, meet new people, travelling, have many things planned, discover new things, hang out with my friends, going to the cinema, reading, dancing. I am funny and very agreable, I talk a lot and I am not shy and I can integrate easily in a family or within a group of friends. Generally people really like me. I’m a motivated, enthusiastic and hard-working person. I consider myself a happy and friendly person. hard-working person who works well with other, punctual, great organizational and fast learning of knowledge. I am searching for a family in which I would feel like at home, find something special and feel they think I'm special too.

best regards Kate

Babysitter Experience

I have 10 years paid experience with the following
Infant care Toddler care Ages 4-11 care
Pre-teen care Teen care Twins care
Special needs care
Additional tasks I'm willing to perform
Grocery Shopping Carpooling Ironing and/or Laundry
Tidy Up Kitchen Light Housekeeping Pet Care
Run Errands Cooking

I am comfortable working with 3 children

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jan 2020 - Feb 2020
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
$501-$1000/wk
Lasted logged in 07 Jan 2020
Member since 17 Aug 2012
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Christian Orthodox
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
Arabic
English
Georgian
Russian

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Canada
  • - Kuwait
  • - United Arab Emirates
  • - United Kingdom
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Housekeeper Job in Phattaya

Leon T., 2853244

Job Location: Chon Buri, Thailand

Job starts: Dec 19 - Dec 19

Position is: Live-in, 15 Hrs/week

Single man,60+ years old,looking for housekeeper-assistant....

Housekeeper Job in Monroe

Holly A., 2679970

Job Location: WA, United States

Job starts: Aug 18 - Aug 18

Position is: Live-in, 35 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X