GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Babysitter in Kisumu, Kenya, Seeks Babysitter Job.Maureen's Babysitter Profile 2906856

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Mature woman earnestly seeking an opportunity to work

    Personal

  • 46-year old female
  • Kenyan
  • Living in Kenya
  • Has a passport for Kenya
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 10" or 178 Centimeters
  • 135 Lbs or 61 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 8 Years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Maureen A.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello. My name is Maureen,I am Kenyan, currently living in Kenya. I've had experience working abroad _ Switzerland for 6.5 years and in Rwanda for 2 years -housekeeper/helping school going kids with their homework within the same family,night babysitting as parents go out and stayed with teenage kids whose mum had to travel alot for work in Rwanda for two years. I am honest, hard-working, dependable, respectfully and hard-working woman. I take well to kids of all ages and cultures. I respect family rules. I am clean and like cleanliness. I am supportive a good team player and a good listener;am easy to talk to and not afraid to ask when I don't understand an assignment/responsibility. I would be willing to travel with the family where needed for housekeeping/babysitting. I neither drink tea,coffee not alcohol and I don't smoke either. At my age,am mature enough to understand the value of work in my life and therefore will always give of my very best in performance and time to ensure that I keep my job. I gurantee you that in me you have a good deal in housekeeping/child care or anything that will be assigned as a responsibility. Thank you for taking the the time and interest in my profile. I really look forward to hearing from you and learning what responsibilities you may have for me.

Babysitter Experience

I have 8 years paid experience with the following
Infant care Toddler care Ages 4-11 care
Pre-teen care Teen care Twins care
Special needs care
Additional tasks I'm willing to perform
Grocery Shopping Carpooling Ironing and/or Laundry
Tidy Up Kitchen Light Housekeeping Pet Care
Run Errands Cooking

I am comfortable working with 2 children

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jun 2020 - Jul 2020
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
I am available on short notice
Lasted logged in 03 Apr 2020
Member since 19 Mar 2020
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Latter-Day Saints
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Ghana
  • - Israel
  • - Italy
  • - Kenya
  • - Lesotho
  • - Liberia
  • - Madagascar
  • - Namibia
  • - Rwanda
  • - Seychelles
  • - Singapore
  • - South Africa
  • - Sudan
  • - Swaziland
  • - Zambia
  • - Zimbabwe
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny from Austin

Carrie C., 2930412

Living in: United States

Available: Jun 20 - Feb 22

Hi! I’m Carrie, and I’m a 28 year-old female from the United States. I’ve lived in 4...

Personal Assistant Job in Nassau

noel l., 1539584

Job Location: New Providence, The Bahamas

Job starts: Apr 19 - Apr 19

Position is: Live-in

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X