GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Babysitter in Roppongi, Japan, Seeks Babysitter Job.Gulizebo's Babysitter Profile 3202729

Profile Photos (8) Videos (2) Reports (0) Interview Documents (1) Sent Messages Notes

Outgoing babysitter with strong interpersonal skills

    Personal

  • 20-year old female
  • Russian
  • Living in Japan
  • Has a passport for Uzbekistan
  • Has a visa for Japan

    Qualifications

  • 10+ Years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license

Contact Gulizebo A.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

I contacted you through the aupair website: I’m a 20-year-old female from Uzbekistan. My nationality is half-Russian, half-Turkish. Can speak Uzbek, Russian, English and Japanese. I came to study in Japan 3 years ago. Because the school I applied for is a private university, students rarely get any scholarships. I could only get a 30% scholarship, and that led me to search for a job immediately after my arrival at this country. My first successful application was for babysitting Japanese kids, as I already had enough experience in it. I’m an only child, but my mom has 8 siblings. Growing up I would always stay home reading books because of my introverted nature, thus naturally becoming a perfect candidate for taking care of my mom’s nieces when their parents went somewhere. This helped me a lot with my job here in Japan. I got to know many different people from various backgrounds, experience their culture being inside of their families. I took care of Japanese, Korean, Russian, Spanish, French and German kids. All of them had 2-3 kids. Now, I work in a nursery as an assistant teacher for kids aged 2-6 years old. I would love to take care of your kids and see a different lifestyle, it would give me an insight into your culture. As I study business, working for you would also be a great opportunity to learn or improve on skills that are necessary in my future career. Please, let me know if you have any questions. Best wishes, Gulizebo(Serafina)

Babysitter Experience

I have 10 years paid experience with the following
Infant care Toddler care Ages 4-11 care
Pre-teen care Teen care Twins care
Special needs care
Additional tasks I'm willing to perform
Grocery Shopping Carpooling Ironing and/or Laundry
Tidy Up Kitchen Light Housekeeping Pet Care
Run Errands Cooking

I am comfortable working with 4 children

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Aug 2022 - Sep 2022
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
$301-$400/wk
I am available on short notice
Last logged in 12 Aug 2022
Member since 25 Sep 2020
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
No meat or fish
Muslim
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
Arabic
English
Russian
Turkish
Uzbek

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Austria
  • - Belgium
  • - Czech Republic
  • - Denmark
  • - Finland
  • - France
  • - Germany
  • - Greece
  • - Greenland
  • - Hungary
  • - Iceland
  • - Ireland
  • - Japan
  • - Liechtenstein
  • - Luxembourg
  • - Maldives
  • - Netherlands
  • - Norway
  • - Spain
  • - Sweden
  • - Switzerland
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Housekeeper from Miami

Angela M., 3237679

Living in: United States

Available: Jul 22 - Jul 22

Preferred cities: Miami

...

Nanny Job in Amsterdam

Karina C., 2981978

Job Location: Noord-Holland, Netherlands

Job starts: Sep 22 - Oct 22

Position is: Live-out

Artistic, adventurous, expat couple (American/German) in Amsterdam looking for a nan...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X