GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Babysitter in Chigasaki, Japan, Seeks Babysitter Job.Vesna's Babysitter Profile 3199132

Profile Photos (2) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Fun nanny who loves to sing&craft w/kids

    Personal

  • 51-year old female
  • Serbian
  • Living in Japan
  • Has a passport for Serbia
  • Has visas for Japan and United States

    Qualifications

  • 10+ Years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license

Contact Vesna P.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

I have a lot of experience teaching kids from 0 up, organizing mom & kids clubs, seasonal events, book & arts and crafts clubs as well as after school activities. I’ve been living and working in Japan for more than 20 years. I’m a single mom and have brought up my, now adult son in Japan in three languages. I love singing, arts and crafts and teaching. I’m also a JWI yoga instructor and have a massage therapist certificate from my country. I’m open, loving and outgoing, enjoy meeting new people, and learning new things. Now that my son has grown up and moved out of our home, I have a lot of free time that I’d like to dedicate to others who need help with bringing up their own kiddos.

Babysitter Experience

I have 10 years paid experience with the following
Infant care Toddler care Ages 4-11 care
Pre-teen care Teen care Twins care
Special needs care
Additional tasks I'm willing to perform
Grocery Shopping Carpooling Ironing and/or Laundry
Tidy Up Kitchen Light Housekeeping Pet Care
Run Errands Cooking

I am comfortable working with 3 children

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Aug 2022 - Sep 2022
Seeking Part-time, Live Out
$101-$200/wk
I am available on short notice
Last logged in 13 Feb 2022
Member since 08 Feb 2022
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Japanese
Serbian

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel 15 miles or 24 KM for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Japan
  • - Portugal
Preferred Cities:
  • - Chigasaki
  • - Odawara
  • - Yokohama
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Colorado Springs

Wajahat K., 3190143

Job Location: CO, United States

Job starts: Aug 22 - Sep 22

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 50 Hrs/week

A great opportunity to be part of a young ,happy , energetic,fun loving family of 4....

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X