GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
100% 0 0

Babysitter in Norman Gardens, Jamaica, Seeks Babysitter Job.Diana's Babysitter Profile 1580504

Profile Photos (0) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

loving person

    Personal

  • 38-year old female
  • Jamaican
  • Living in Jamaica
  • Has a passport for Jamaica
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 4" or 163 Centimeters
  • 145 Lbs or 66 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 10+ Years of paid experience
  • 12 years of education
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Diana P.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello my prospective employer its my pleasure to introduce myself and tell you why I would make a perfect addition to the family to take care of the young ones. I am 38 years of age, I have approximately 14 years of experience taking care of children. I have 3 children of my own all girls the past I have worked as an Au Pair for a Indian family taking care of the two kids whilst mom and dad prep for work,I also assisted with light household work which helped the parents after a tired of day at worked ,I also worked as a boarding mistress at an all female school which facilitates international children this venture afforded me the opportunity to know and understand each child's personality and different individual needs ect, in doing so this helped me to do my job as a very effect au pair .I also worked as a boarding mistress at a boys school in this role I am responsible for boys between the ages of 11-and 16 this role has taught me how to manage boys differently from girls these are also international students and locals. This new venture I can truly say and do believe has helped to mold me into one of the greatest au pair any family can ever or will ever have ank You for choosing me.

Babysitter Experience

I have 10 years paid experience with the following
Infant care Toddler care Ages 4-11 care
Pre-teen care Teen care Twins care
Special needs care
Additional tasks I'm willing to perform
Grocery Shopping Carpooling Ironing and/or Laundry
Tidy Up Kitchen Light Housekeeping Pet Care
Run Errands Cooking

I am comfortable working with 9 children

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jul 2020 - Aug 2020
Seeking Full-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
I am available on short notice
Lasted logged in 04 Jun 2020
Member since 08 Mar 2013
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Christian
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • None
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Senior Caregiver Job in Frisco

Saima K., 1635598

Job Location: TX, United States

Job starts: Jun 13 - Jun 13

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 35 Hrs/week

...

Housekeeper Job in Zurich

Oksana B., 2939686

Job Location: Zurich, Switzerland

Job starts: Aug 20 - Aug 20

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 50 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X