GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Babysitter in Rome, Italy, Seeks Babysitter Job.Ilayda's Babysitter Profile 2837065

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Care of everything for babies and kids

    Personal

  • 23-year old female
  • Turkish
  • Living in Italy
  • Has a passport for Turkey
  • Has visas for Germany and Italy
  • 5' 1" or 155 Centimeters
  • 105 Lbs or 48 Kgs
  • Part of a working couple

    Qualifications

  • 1 Years of paid experience
  • 17-19 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Ilayda T.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hi,My name is Ilayda, I am 23 years old, living in Roma aiming for a master program at Sapienza university for the economics and communication program. I am available to baby sit and my hours are very flexible. I speak English, and Turkish! Growing up, I was given the responsibility of looking after my younger cousins, while my family were busy with work . Also, I teached English to my cousin who is studying at primary school. I also spent 2 years in United States to improve my English with Work and Travel program. Its my pleasure to teach kids and babies,also take care of them. I am looking for a family which I can look after and help their kids or babies learn how to speak English and write as well. I can also help with homework. I am a very friendly person, easy to talk with , and a very patient person. Please feel free to contact with me, thank you:)

Babysitter Experience

I have 1 years paid experience with the following
Infant care Toddler care Ages 4-11 care
Pre-teen care Teen care Twins care
Special needs care
Additional tasks I'm willing to perform
Grocery Shopping Carpooling Ironing and/or Laundry
Tidy Up Kitchen Light Housekeeping Pet Care
Run Errands Cooking

I am comfortable working with 2 children

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Feb 2020 - Mar 2020
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
$301-$400/wk
I am available on short notice
Lasted logged in 12 Oct 2019
Member since 05 Oct 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Muslim
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Turkish

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel 10 miles or 16 KM for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Italy
Preferred Cities:
  • - Romanoro
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Housekeeper from Beausoleil

Leonaida D., 2353863

Living in: France

Available: Oct 16 - Oct 16

...

Au Pair Job in Stuttgart

Beth N., 2522611

Job Location: Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany

Job starts: Feb 20 - Apr 20

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 45 Hrs/week

Chère candidate, Nous sommes une famille américaine et nous cherchons une au pair F...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X