GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Babysitter in Milano, Italy, Seeks Babysitter Job.Edel's Babysitter Profile 2531759

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Hard working dedicated person.

    Personal

  • 37-year old female
  • Filipino
  • Living in Italy
  • Has a passport for Philippines
  • Has a visa for Italy
  • 5' 5" or 165 Centimeters
  • 130 Lbs or 59 Kgs
  • Married

    Qualifications

  • 10+ Years of paid experience
  • 11 or less years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Edel M.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear Parents,

My name is Edel, I am 37 years old Filippina. Married to an Italian Police Officer. I have a 11 long years of experience as a baby sitter. I have knowledge in first aid for babies from 0-13 years. I have a back ground (studied Nursing) 3 years in nursing school.

Main Tasks: * Full nanny duties: Feeding, bathing, changing diapers, age-appropriate activities * Taking the babies to the park, stimulating activities adapted to the age range * Bathing, reading stories and putting to sleep * Light housekeeping, help keeping a tidy environment * Help with laundry and ironing * Cooking * Managing playroom and children rooms * Helping with errands and grocery shopping Other skills: * Fluent English/ speaking Italian * Experience as a Nanny for Newborns * Good cooking skills. Able to follow a recipe * Happy and able to travel with the family who would notify them in advance * Mature, caring, gentle and patient * Dynamic and organised. Available to make herself busy.

Babysitter Experience

I have 10 years paid experience with the following
Infant care Toddler care Ages 4-11 care
Pre-teen care Teen care Twins care
Special needs care
Additional tasks I'm willing to perform
Grocery Shopping Carpooling Ironing and/or Laundry
Tidy Up Kitchen Light Housekeeping Pet Care
Run Errands Cooking

I am comfortable working with 3 children

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jul 2020 - Aug 2020
Seeking Full-time, Live In/Out
$501-$1000/wk
I am available on short notice
Lasted logged in 25 Feb 2020
Member since 26 Sep 2017
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Christian
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Italian

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Switzerland
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Housekeeper Job in Villefranche-sur-Mer

Irina N., 2936854

Job Location: Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur, France

Job starts: Jun 20 - Jul 20

Position is: Live-out

...

Personal Assistant Job in Nassau

noel l., 1539584

Job Location: New Providence, The Bahamas

Job starts: Apr 19 - Apr 19

Position is: Live-in

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X