GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
25% 0 0

Babysitter in Abbadia Lariana, Italy, Seeks Babysitter Job.shima's Babysitter Profile 2616150

Profile Photos (2) Videos (1) Reports (0) Interview Documents (1) Sent Messages Notes

I like children and infants to work as babysitter.

    Personal

  • 33-year old female
  • Iranian
  • Living in Italy
  • Has a passport for Iran
  • Has a visa for Italy
  • 5' 6" or 168 Centimeters
  • 130 Lbs or 59 Kgs
  • Married

    Qualifications

  • <1 Years of paid experience
  • 12 years of education
  • No driver's license

Contact shima e.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

I would like to take an experience. But I can handle it for sure because I am so firm to get what I need to. I am student as tourism in Florence, a beautiful city in Italy. I am comfortable with children and infants when I look at them and when they look at me. Additionally, they are comfortable with me as they look at me, they laugh at me. This part-time job can help me for my study too. I brought up my brother when he was child. As I work as teacher with one disabled child in an institute, she was comfortable with me to learn. Because I think I give children feeling comfortable as it seems to me. Anymore, I don't know how I can express my feeling. Above all, I am here to know and learn any preferred experiences in the world. I can’t call or message to whom are interested to ntact me, leave your number in order to contact you. Thanks

Babysitter Experience

I have <1 years paid experience with the following
Infant care Toddler care Ages 4-11 care
Pre-teen care Teen care Twins care
Special needs care
Additional tasks I'm willing to perform
Grocery Shopping Carpooling Ironing and/or Laundry
Tidy Up Kitchen Light Housekeeping Pet Care
Run Errands Cooking

I am comfortable working with 2 children

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Aug 2020 - Sep 2020
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 26 Jun 2020
Member since 26 Mar 2018
Lifestyle
Good health
Non-smoker
Other
Islamic
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
German
Italian

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Willing to travel for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Germany
  • - Italy
Preferred Cities:
  • - Lecco
  • - Hamburg
  • - Firenze
Preferred Nationalities:
  • - American
  • - Iranian

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Personal Assistant from Las Vegas

isabela t., 2964427

Living in: United States

Available: Aug 20 - Aug 20

Preferred cities: Las Vegas

...

Senior Caregiver Job in Jumeira

Sarah M., 2961328

Job Location: Dubayy, United Arab Emirates

Job starts: Aug 20 - Sep 20

Position is: Live-in

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X