GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
33% 0 0

Babysitter in Even Yehuda, Israel, Seeks Babysitter Job.Chelsea's Babysitter Profile 2776079

Profile Photos (12) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Helped my mother raise 6 children. Life experience.

    Personal

  • 32-year old female
  • Australian
  • Living in Israel
  • Has a passport for Australia
  • Has a visa for Israel
  • 5' 3" or 160 Centimeters
  • 130 Lbs or 59 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • <1 Years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Chelsea J.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear family,

My name is Chelsea Hannah. I am an Australian who has fallen in love with an Israeli man, so I will be moving to Israel in July 2019 to work and study.

I'm seeking part/full-time work to keep me busy while I am studying Psychology. I have 10 years corporate administration/communications experience, and a lifetime of experience working with children and helping around the home.

If you would have the time to meet me, you'll see I am genuine, honest, reliable and kind. I'm great with animals (I am vegan) and so I will happily help care for your pets, too. Hours of work will only need to be negotiated/reduced around exam periods (if necessary).

Currently I am helping a single mum with her 10-month old baby.

My english is fluent and I am beginning to learn Hebrew.

I'd be pleased to meet you and your family - you'll see I have countless stories to tell about my life experience as a social change ambassador in my home community.

Kind regards, Chelsea

Babysitter Experience

I have <1 years paid experience with the following
Infant care Toddler care Ages 4-11 care
Pre-teen care Teen care Twins care
Special needs care
Additional tasks I'm willing to perform
Grocery Shopping Carpooling Ironing and/or Laundry
Tidy Up Kitchen Light Housekeeping Pet Care
Run Errands Cooking

I am comfortable working with 4 children

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jul 2019 - Dec 2020
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live Out
Negotiable/wk
I am available on short notice
Lasted logged in 16 Feb 2020
Member since 12 May 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
No meat, fish or dairy
No Religion
Has tattoo(s)
Has piercing(s)
Languages
English
Hebrew
Spanish

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel within my country for work
Prefer 30 Something Family
Preferred Countries:
  • - Israel
Preferred Cities:
  • - Even Yehuda
Preferred Nationalities:
  • - American
  • - British
  • - Canadian

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Greensboro-High Point-Winsto

tyler s., 2244457

Job Location: NC, United States

Job starts: Mar 20 - Mar 20

Position is: Live-in, 50 Hrs/week

Nice to meet you, I primarily Need help with my two year old daughter. You would h...

Nanny Job in Wallsburg

Alysson L., 2907726

Job Location: UT, United States

Job starts: Mar 20 - Apr 20

Position is: Live-in, 25 Hrs/week

* Must be a current Utah Resident to be considered for the Nanny position. * Do n...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X