GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
50% 2 0

Babysitter in Budapest, Hungary, Seeks Babysitter Job.Leila's Babysitter Profile 2943175

Profile Photos (3) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (1) Sent Messages Notes

2 years experienced fun and gentle young Babysitter

    Personal

  • 25-year old female
  • Tunisian
  • Living in Hungary
  • Has a passport for Tunisia
  • Has a visa for Hungary
  • 5' 5" or 165 Centimeters
  • 120 Lbs or 55 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 2 Years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Leila B.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

I have over two years of babysitting experience with kids of various ages and one year specifically with infants. I graduated university a month ago and I miss babysitting so I decided to look for an other apportunity. I will strictly enforce the rules that you set for your children, but I am still fun, gentle, and have a weak point for kids. I incorporate crafts into daily activities and make sur the kids get plenty of outdoor play If needed, I can prepare light meals and snacks and perform basic housekeeping during naps and bedtime. I am happy to schedule a time to meet with you and your family to demonstrate that we are a good fit. looking forward to learning more about your little ones.

Babysitter Experience

I have 2 years paid experience with the following
Infant care Toddler care Ages 4-11 care
Pre-teen care Teen care Twins care
Special needs care
Additional tasks I'm willing to perform
Grocery Shopping Carpooling Ironing and/or Laundry
Tidy Up Kitchen Light Housekeeping Pet Care
Run Errands Cooking

I am comfortable working with 3 children

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jan 2022 - Feb 2022
Seeking Part-time, Live In/Out
$101-$200/wk
I am available on short notice
Last logged in 19 Jan 2022
Member since 27 Jun 2020
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
No dairy
Islamic
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
Arabic
English
French

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Hungary
Preferred Cities:
  • - Budapest
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Babysitter from Manila

Emelie F., 3191880

Living in: Philippines

Available: Jan 22 - Jan 22

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X