GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
100% 2 0

Babysitter in Georgetown, Guyana, Seeks Babysitter Job.Melrose's Babysitter Profile 2818728

Profile Photos (4) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

17 Years of experience Deep ability to communicate

    Personal

  • 42-year old female
  • Guyinese
  • Living in Guyana
  • Has a passport for Guyana
  • Has a visa for Guyana
  • 5' 1" or 155 Centimeters
  • 115 Lbs or 52 Kgs
  • Married

    Qualifications

  • 1 Years of paid experience
  • 17-19 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license

Contact Melrose J.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hi Mom/Dads I am melrose ,I am 40 I am intrested in Babysitting,Nanny care for children,I belived children are beautiful all all arears,its take patient kindsness love and understand when taking care of children,I am taking this opportunity to let you know a little about me,I have 17 years experience,as apart from my own,my daughter is 19 and son is 17 and last of all my baby daughter is 6,I have work for very good people in Trinadad&Tobago with special need children and I would call the healty children Normal,i enjoy my work very much.I belived in a Excellent work of knowledge of my service to new born,and toddlers,children. Grate ability to provide base nutrition and hygiene,service deep understanding of a safe environment for infants,and young.

Babysitter Experience

I have 1 years paid experience with the following
Infant care Toddler care Ages 4-11 care
Pre-teen care Teen care Twins care
Special needs care
Additional tasks I'm willing to perform
Grocery Shopping Carpooling Ironing and/or Laundry
Tidy Up Kitchen Light Housekeeping Pet Care
Run Errands Cooking

I am comfortable working with 9 children

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Sep 2020 - Oct 2020
Seeking Full-time, Live In/Out
$501-$1000/wk
I am available on short notice
Lasted logged in 21 Sep 2020
Member since 13 Aug 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Pentecostal
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Guyana
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • - Guyinese

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Housekeeper from Tias

Anibal M., 2983579

Living in: Spain

Available: Sep 20 - Sep 20

...

Au Pair Job in Galway

breda O., 2978316

Job Location: Galway, Ireland

Job starts: Sep 20 - Oct 20

Position is: Live-out, 35 Hrs/week

We are a small family of 4. We enjoy going to our county house at the weekends, lots...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X