GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
75% 0 0

Babysitter in Athina, Greece, Seeks Babysitter Job.Angela's Babysitter Profile 3103823

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Friendly babysitters to your doorstep

    Personal

  • 25-year old female
  • Macedonian
  • Living in Greece
  • Has a passport for Macedonia
  • Has a visa for Greece
  • 5' 3" or 160 Centimeters
  • 115 Lbs or 52 Kgs
  • Part of a working couple

    Qualifications

  • 1 Years of paid experience
  • 17-19 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license

Contact Angela S.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear Family, I am a 25 year old highly motivated, positive and patient woman who loves working with children. My journey in Greece started 2 years ago, when I moved here for my Master studies and I am planning to continue for my Ph.D. My experience in babysitting started when I was 16, as my first summer job. I worked as nanny for a year during my bachelor studies for a newborn infant. Three summers in a row I was a leader in Summer camps for kids aged 8-16 and one summer as an International Leader in a summer camp in Italy for kids of age group 7-10. My language capabilities are excellent. My native language is Macedonian and I speak, write and understand English on a native level, for which I took the IELTS academic test in 2019 and got a certificate for C2. I am very well versed in Greek, Spanish, Serbian and Bulgarian accordingly. I am very patient with children and love helping them learn while also having fun. Safety is my utmost concern and I carefully monitor children when in my care. I consider myself fun to be around, playful and very responsible person. Please, don't hesitate to know each other better. Sincerely, A.

Babysitter Experience

I have 1 years paid experience with the following
Infant care Toddler care Ages 4-11 care
Pre-teen care Teen care Twins care
Special needs care
Additional tasks I'm willing to perform
Grocery Shopping Carpooling Ironing and/or Laundry
Tidy Up Kitchen Light Housekeeping Pet Care
Run Errands Cooking

I am comfortable working with 3 children

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Aug 2021 - Apr 2023
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live Out
Negotiable/wk
I am available on short notice
Last logged in 03 Dec 2021
Member since 24 Jun 2021
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Christian Orthodox
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
Bulgarian
English
Greek
Macedonian
Serbian

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel within my country for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Greece
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair from Tabriz (2)

Aylin M., 3189515

Living in: Iran

Available: Jan 22 - Jan 22

Preferred cities: Oakley

...

Au Pair Job in Holte

Benedicte S., 2393162

Job Location: Kobenhavn, Denmark

Job starts: Jan 22 - Feb 22

Position is: Live-in, 30 Hrs/week

Dear future au pair, We are a family of five: Dad Christoffer, mom Benedicte, twins...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X