GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
100% 0 0

Babysitter in Tartu, Estonia, Seeks Babysitter Job.Kerly's Babysitter Profile 2902321

Profile Photos (0) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Active and cheerful Estonian seeks happy family

    Personal

  • 22-year old female
  • Estonian
  • Living in Estonia
  • Has a passport for Estonia
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 9" or 175 Centimeters
  • 170 Lbs or 77 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 1 Years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Kerly K.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello! My name is Kerly and I am a young woman (currently 22) from Estonia. I study medicine at the University of Tartu. I love hiking, reading, sports (I have played volleyball and ridden a horse) and just being with my family. Also, I love pets, they are just a part of active lifestyle (I like visiting a shelter in my hometown and volunteer there). I am a sister of four younger siblings. Their ages are 16, 13, 7 and 1. So I think I can say that I have some experience with kids. I have seen them all growing. I have helped my parents, babysitted a lot, cleaned the house and so on :) I love children, I love playing and spending time with them. As I live in another town because of the university I can only meet my family during weekends and holidays. So last year I decided to find a nanny job in Estonia. I have been doing it for five days a week and I am very happy. They are like my second family. I really care about these kids, too! Also, I don't miss my family (especially my little siblings) so much when I have this job. I love keeping myself busy. Otherwise life would be boring. This is why I would like to live in another country for a year. I'd like to learn a new language, too. But I think the best way to spend my year in foreign country is to be a part of a family. I would be very thankful for this opportunity and really happy to help. In 2017 I volunteered in Mexico for a month. I helped to save sea turtles from poachers. It was an eye-opening and very valuable experience. In general I like travelling with my family and friends or even alone. I am a calm, caring, open-minded and cheerful person. I'm used to kids, I appreciate their endless love and great imagination. I guess they are all very beautiful in their own way. I can happily keep an eye on older children, but I know something about babies, too. My youngest sister is soon turning 1, so it hasn't been long since her birth, my memories are fresh. :)

Babysitter Experience

I have 1 years paid experience with the following
Infant care Toddler care Ages 4-11 care
Pre-teen care Teen care Twins care
Special needs care
Additional tasks I'm willing to perform
Grocery Shopping Carpooling Ironing and/or Laundry
Tidy Up Kitchen Light Housekeeping Pet Care
Run Errands Cooking

I am comfortable working with 5 children

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Sep 2020 - Sep 2020
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
$201-$300/wk
Lasted logged in 24 May 2020
Member since 07 Mar 2020
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Estonian

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Norway
  • - Sweden
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny from Brooklyn

Latoya J., 2942582

Living in: United States

Available: Jun 20 - May 22

I am a nanny with over 10+ years of experience providing exceptional care to childre...

Au Pair Job in Rennes

GUILLAUME P., 2223365

Job Location: Brittany, France

Job starts: Aug 20 - Sep 20

Position is: Live-in, 15 Hrs/week

Dear futur Aupair, We are a family of four but Brune 14 will be the only child at h...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X