GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Babysitter in Kobenhavn, Denmark, Seeks Babysitter Job.Aleksandra's Babysitter Profile 2796457

Profile Photos (4) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Native English Speaker and Recent High School Graduate

    Personal

  • 19-year old female
  • Russian
  • Living in Denmark
  • Has a passport for Lithuania
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 3" or 160 Centimeters
  • 115 Lbs or 52 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • <1 Years of paid experience
  • 12 years of education
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Aleksandra K.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hey!

My name is Aleksandra I have lived in Denmark for the past 2 years and have finished high school here. My two mother tongues are: English and Russian so I am comfortable speaking either. As well, I do not have a Russian accent so speaking to your child, they will catch onto an American accent! :)

I have babysat in London as a summer job before. I know how to take care of infants and toddlers since I'm very conscious between drawing the line in having fun and helping them learn their activities for a perfect growth balance.

I grew up taking care of my brother as my mom was very busy working as a nurse. This is why I can say I'm a fast learner and very adaptable. It's enough for you to tell me once how your family runs and I will adjust to your needs :)

Babysitter Experience

I have <1 years paid experience with the following
Infant care Toddler care Ages 4-11 care
Pre-teen care Teen care Twins care
Special needs care
Additional tasks I'm willing to perform
Grocery Shopping Carpooling Ironing and/or Laundry
Tidy Up Kitchen Light Housekeeping Pet Care
Run Errands Cooking

I am comfortable working with 3 children

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Oct 2019 - Nov 2019
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live Out
$401-$500/wk
I am available on short notice
Lasted logged in 24 Jun 2019
Member since 24 Jun 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
No dairy
Christian Orthodox
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Lithuanian
Russian

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel within my country for work
Prefer 30 Something Family
Preferred Countries:
  • - Denmark
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • - Danish
  • - Lithuanian
  • - Russian

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Personal Assistant Job in Dallas

James B., 2686157

Job Location: TX, United States

Job starts: Apr 19 - Apr 19

Position is: Live-in, 35 Hrs/week

...

Nanny Job in Stuttgart

Dietrich C., 1475968

Job Location: Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany

Job starts: Oct 19 - Dec 19

Position is: Live-in, 35 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X