GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Babysitter in Hradec Kralove, Czech Republic, Seeks Babysitter Job.Iva's Babysitter Profile 2704732

Profile Photos (6) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Love children And to play educated games with them

    Personal

  • 32-year old female
  • Czech
  • Living in Czech Republic
  • Has a passport for Czech Republic
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 9" or 175 Centimeters
  • 140 Lbs or 64 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 4 Years of paid experience
  • 17-19 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Iva M.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

My name Is Iva And I am 29years Old. First of all I must be honest And admit that I have a child (4years Old) And I am a single mom. But on the ontherhand I have great experience:). I would love to start a new life with my daugther out of my country ( Czech Republic) And I see this way as the safety one. I was basketball profesional player So I would love to teach many sports to Your children. My another work was as fitness coach And nutritionist. I was studing university with english program for children. The same way I was teaching my little one how to speak english. Why am I thinking I am good for Your family? I am educated woman WHO loves children,love to teach them new things And mainly how to live healthy,do many sports,eat well And be independend. If Its possible I could take my daugther to play with Your child (children) for having a new friend. She Is a lovely child,WHO loves children And people,speaks english,love to teach children and take care od them as well. And of course child loves to follow another child:). If you have some question, please dont hasitate And ask me. I Will answer you with my pleasure. Hopefully see you Soon:)? With regards Iva:)

PS:u So much.

Babysitter Experience

I have 4 years paid experience with the following
Infant care Toddler care Ages 4-11 care
Pre-teen care Teen care Twins care
Special needs care
Additional tasks I'm willing to perform
Grocery Shopping Carpooling Ironing and/or Laundry
Tidy Up Kitchen Light Housekeeping Pet Care
Run Errands Cooking

I am comfortable working with 3 children

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Mar 2021 - Apr 2021
Seeking Part-time, Live In/Out
$401-$500/wk
I am available on short notice
Lasted logged in 05 Aug 2020
Member since 21 Jul 2018
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
Has tattoo(s)
No piercings
Languages
Czech
English

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel 30 miles or 48 KM for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - France
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Housekeeper Job in Branford

John P., 2270835

Job Location: CT, United States

Job starts: Apr 19 - Apr 19

Position is: Live-in, 30 Hrs/week

Dear Candidate, Please see our listing under the Personal Assistant job:)...

Housekeeper Job in Ft Lauderdale

Tim S., 2955424

Job Location: FL, United States

Job starts: Jul 20 - Jul 20

Position is: Live-in, 45 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X