GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Babysitter in Mercedes Norte, Costa Rica, Seeks Babysitter Job.Karol's Babysitter Profile 2144572

Profile Photos (27) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Energetic nanny looking for long term family in CR!!

    Personal

  • 35-year old female
  • Costa Rican
  • Living in Costa Rica
  • Has a passport for Costa Rica
  • Has a visa for United States
  • 5' 3" or 160 Centimeters
  • 125 Lbs or 57 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 4 Years of paid experience
  • 20 or more years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Karol C.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello dear families,

I'm Karol from Costa Rica, a beautiful country with great customs and great family union. Now I'm 28 years old and single with no children of my own.

I'm independent, honest, patience, responsible, energetic, loving, nurturing, kind and trustworthy! I love to spend time with children... to share with them and learn from them too! I love reading, cooking, listen to music, do physical activities and art projects, I consider myself a clean and organized person. I can provide a loving and caring environment for your children and I will help you with the daily functions of your home.

I can assure you that I'll be responsible for all those activities related to the little ones and also I'll be more than happy in helping in everything I can as a member of the family.

I'm high school graduate and still pursuing a Bachelor's Degree in Sustainable Tourism Management, first aid certification, I speak native Spanish, ESL and I'm learning Italian, I have great swimming skills and I count with valid drivers license.

I have around 4 years experience with childcare, I started nannying in my country with families that would came to CR for vacation, most of them were from USA, I was organizing all kind of tourist and outdoors activities for the kids, I spent my time with children from two years to twelve years old! I have also helped a family in Europe for a short time and here in CR for a year with a lovely family, I have also traveled to USA to work with other families in the past few years expanding my knowledge and gaining experience, full responsibility of caring and making sure children were safe and happy!! The role of a caring friend/adult to them. I love getting to know new cultures, making new friends from all over the world! Positive attitude all the time!! I have references available from my past host families.

I'm currently living in Costa Rica and I count with an American visa, I love travel and now I'm very excited looking for the right family well in advanced, I'm available to travel at any distance and start to work NOW! But my main interest is find a long term family to have the opportunity to finish my college career here in my country.

Please let me know if you would be interested in getting to know me better and hopefully be your new nanny.

I'm also very willing to teach your children and speak Spanish with them on regular basis, I will assist in completing academic work and also I will be able in babysit at night when needed.

Thanks for taking the time to read my profile and I wish the best of luck in your search too.

Warmly, Karol

Babysitter Experience

I have 4 years paid experience with the following
Infant care Toddler care Ages 4-11 care
Pre-teen care Teen care Twins care
Special needs care
Additional tasks I'm willing to perform
Grocery Shopping Carpooling Ironing and/or Laundry
Tidy Up Kitchen Light Housekeeping Pet Care
Run Errands Cooking

I am comfortable working with 3 children

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jul 2020 - Aug 2020
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
I am available on short notice
Lasted logged in 29 Jun 2020
Member since 03 Sep 2008
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Spiritual - Not Religious
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Spanish

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • None
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Anchorage

Christian M., 2940372

Job Location: AK, United States

Job starts: Jul 20 - Aug 20

Position is: Live-in

Dear Candidate, we are a young family with two parents working full-time and wanting...

Housekeeper Job in Kent

Louise J., 2904329

Job Location: England, United Kingdom

Job starts: Dec 19 - Dec 19

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X