GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Babysitter in Sorocaba, Brazil, Seeks Babysitter Job.Rafaela's Babysitter Profile 2754562

Profile Photos (9) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Many years of experiences to start as soon as possib.

    Personal

  • 21-year old female
  • Brazilian
  • Living in Brazil
  • Has a passport for Brazil
  • Has visas for Australia and United States
  • 5' 7" or 170 Centimeters
  • 140 Lbs or 64 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 4 Years of paid experience
  • 11 or less years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Rafaela A.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello, My future host Family! First of all, thank you for your interest in my profile, My name's Rafaela and I'm 21 years old, I'm from Brazil. I used to live in big city called Sorocaba state of Sao Paulo with my family, My mom, dad and my 2 older sisters. I have great experiences working with kids since babysitting, volunteering until international experience as an Au Pair in 2017 in the United States, I also worked with different age of kids since 0 months until 13 years old. Working with children until know gave me an excellent background, It gave me self knowledge and the real meaning of love and affection.

I finished my high school in 2015 so after that I decided to become an au pair, so during the process, I've got my certificate in Infant First Aid and I improved my knowledge of First Aid when I did my Flight attendant course last year. So I've been trying to apply as a flight attendant here, but my dream is to become an Emirates cabin crew, so because of this one of the requirements is fluent English, so I would like to improve it and make my dream come true.

I'm currently in South Melbourne I'm also available to start as soon as possible, my schedule at school is from monday to Thursday 9 to 3 pm. I'm available after class, weekends all day.

Babysitter Experience

I have 4 years paid experience with the following
Infant care Toddler care Ages 4-11 care
Pre-teen care Teen care Twins care
Special needs care
Additional tasks I'm willing to perform
Grocery Shopping Carpooling Ironing and/or Laundry
Tidy Up Kitchen Light Housekeeping Pet Care
Run Errands Cooking

I am comfortable working with 3 children

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Oct 2019 - Nov 2019
Seeking Part-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
I am available on short notice
Lasted logged in 11 Sep 2019
Member since 16 Mar 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Evangelist Church
Has tattoo(s)
No piercings
Languages
English
Portuguese

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Australia
Preferred Cities:
  • - Melbourne
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Customer Reviews

Premium Showcase

Au Pair from Kensington

Talia I., 2833034

Living in: United Kingdom

Available: Oct 19 - Aug 21

Hello. I'm here to look for opportunities for at least a year or (maybe) up to 2 yea...

Au Pair Job in Petaluma

Kate T., 2274407

Job Location: CA, United States

Job starts: Sep 19 - Sep 19

Position is: Live-in, 45 Hrs/week

Hi. My name is Kate and I'm looking for someone who is truly genuine and has a posit...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X