GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Babysitter in Curitiba, Brazil, Seeks Babysitter Job.Caroline's Babysitter Profile 2695272

Profile Photos (32) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Sou esperta, atenciosa, cuidadosa e competente.

    Personal

  • 23-year old female
  • Brazilian
  • Living in Brazil
  • Has a passport for Brazil
  • Has a visa for Brazil
  • 5' 6" or 168 Centimeters
  • 130 Lbs or 59 Kgs
  • Part of a working couple

    Qualifications

  • 6 Years of paid experience
  • 11 or less years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Caroline P.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello dear family! How are you? I am looking for a family to be able to go as an au pair, and I have seen the profile of you and maybe see myself as a future au pair from you. My name is Caroline, I'm 21 years old I'm Brazilian and I'm in the last semester of the licenciatura course in Portuguese and English, a future teacher.

I want to be an au pair because I like taking care of children and I find myself breaking new cultures and different knowledge here in my home country. I have worked as a caregiver for children from 0 to 15 years, but I have experience with older children. I also helped my aunts and uncles who have children. I really want to be able to be part of your beautiful family! I love reading, cooking and I love making new friends and I have an open mind for everything! Cooking, tidying up the house, among other things to do at home, will not be a problem at all. And we can talk if you like my profile. If you want to know more about me just ask! The language I know is English, but I'm willing to learn from your country! Thanks, see you later! thankful.

Babysitter Experience

I have 6 years paid experience with the following
Infant care Toddler care Ages 4-11 care
Pre-teen care Teen care Twins care
Special needs care
Additional tasks I'm willing to perform
Grocery Shopping Carpooling Ironing and/or Laundry
Tidy Up Kitchen Light Housekeeping Pet Care
Run Errands Cooking

I am comfortable working with 4 children

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available May 2019 - Aug 2020
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live Out
Negotiable/wk
I am available on short notice
Lasted logged in 25 May 2020
Member since 20 Sep 2018
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Evangelist Church
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Portuguese
Spanish

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel 150 miles or 241 KM for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Denmark
  • - Finland
  • - France
  • - Germany
  • - Iceland
  • - Ireland
  • - Luxembourg
  • - Netherlands
  • - Norway
  • - Spain
  • - Sweden
  • - Switzerland
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • - Denver
  • - San Felipe
  • - Boston
Preferred Nationalities:
  • - American
  • - Filipino

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Calw

Aimee K., 1733972

Job Location: Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany

Job starts: Jun 20 - Jul 20

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

We are a British-American professional married couple. Aimee works nearby and Thomas...

Housekeeper Job in Bath

Mark L., 2896810

Job Location: PA, United States

Job starts: Apr 20 - Apr 20

Position is: Live-in, 50 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X