GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Babysitter in Gent, Belgium, Seeks Babysitter Job.chloe's Babysitter Profile 2806160

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

23 year old British girl, looking for work with kids

    Personal

  • 23-year old female
  • British
  • Living in Belgium
  • Has a passport for United Kingdom
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 9" or 175 Centimeters
  • 125 Lbs or 57 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • <1 Years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact chloe H.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hi, My name is Chloe and I am 23 years old. I relocated from London to Belgium in September 2018 for a new job opportunity in the Netherlands after completing a undergraduates degree in Criminology. I currently work Monday to Friday in the Netherlands full time in customer service and I am looking for some weekend work to build my experience with children. My life goal is to be able to help others. I feel great self gratification from knowing that my work has been able to positively change another persons life. With my degree, in the future I hope to work with children who have been effected by crime, specifically exploitation and make a positive impact on their life. This is one of the reasons why I am interested in taking up a job that involves direct work with children, to be a teacher, to learn from children, be positive influence in a child's life and build by level of experience with children. Additionally, I have a 14 year old sister and 5 year old brother back in London who I have always been very close with and the absence in my life is very apparent. I miss being surrounded by happy children, as children can bring a lot of humour. Thank you for reading my ad. I hope to hear from you :)

Babysitter Experience

I have <1 years paid experience with the following
Infant care Toddler care Ages 4-11 care
Pre-teen care Teen care Twins care
Special needs care
Additional tasks I'm willing to perform
Grocery Shopping Carpooling Ironing and/or Laundry
Tidy Up Kitchen Light Housekeeping Pet Care
Run Errands Cooking

I am comfortable working with 2 children

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Oct 2019 - Nov 2019
Seeking Part-time, Live Out
$301-$400/wk
I am available on short notice
Lasted logged in 21 Jul 2019
Member since 14 Jul 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
Has tattoo(s)
Has piercing(s)
Languages
English

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel 45 miles or 72 KM for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Belgium
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Copenhagen

Jesper Moller S., 2839456

Job Location: Kobenhavn, Denmark

Job starts: May 20 - Sep 20

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 35 Hrs/week

I have a good apartment in the middle of Copenhagen. I have a demanding work, so nan...

Nanny Job in Thap Put

Anthony B., 2832594

Job Location: Phangnga, Thailand

Job starts: Oct 19 - Jan 20

Position is: Live-in, 45 Hrs/week

My wife and I are from the United States, (my wife was born in Thailand) and we are ...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X