GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
100% 1 0

Babysitter in Hrodna, Belarus, Seeks Babysitter Job.Viktoryia's Babysitter Profile 3070109

Profile Photos (8) Videos (0) Reports (2) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

ONLY US BASED JOBS, PLS, I WOULD NOT NEED IT OTHERWISE

    Personal

  • 37-year old female
  • Russian
  • Living in Belarus
  • Has a passport for Belarus
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 3" or 160 Centimeters
  • 95 Lbs or 43 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • <1 Years of paid experience
  • 17-19 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Viktoryia M.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

I am a lawful permanent resident of the USA for 11 years. I pay taxes and so on, I didn't work anywhere else for 11 years. But I have some problems as I don't be physically present in the US for a long time because I can not afford to live there. My business brings me enough to live in Belarus but, unfortunately, the cost of living in the USA is much more. If I will finally lose my status, I will have to start from scratch all my life, try to find a job in a country where I just live and have no history, credit score, etc, where I just buy goods to eat and nothing else. I will have to change all my life. I am writing all this because I have to reject every day good families from other countries and I feel sad about it. It was a shorter explanation but they still send me requests from the UK and so on, because they think that as the UK is closer to my current physical location, it is better. But the thing is, in the UK or anywhere else I would not look for this kind of job as this is not my primary occupation. Looking for an au-pair job is my last chance and rescue plan. Hope it helps. My primary occupation is diplomacy/ International Economics, I finished State Belarussian University and my education was free which means I won the competition by passing exams better than others for the most competitive field, which was International Economics that year. After that, I've got paid degree but in Belarussian State University of culture in choreography. We can not get both free, by law. But 2nd is less expensive as shorter. It appeared that all my life I worked as self-employed started my own business in IT with 2 other guys, 1 designer and 1 programmer in 2008. We didn't have the budget, so just tried to make money ourselves from clients and then rent an office slowly, hired other people. Finally, I was left alone and my team changed totally with time, as well as the focus of development. Main years I settled and found myself in Lisp development and AI research with an ex-Russian science academy neurobiologist. Technically it was a smart solution as we won a world competition in artificial intelligence 2 times (and 2 participated, 2 of 2). But commercially it is still about the same: I can not afford to live in the US. I still hope that one day we will be successful as we deserve. And I see my mission to be and live in the country where AI development is being financed and advanced technologies hopefully are welcome. But currently, my goal is to find any job so I can save my status and afford to live in the US with my 12-year old daughter. Live-in jobs save my rent money which is 1/4 of my expenses normally. I don't rely on food provided as most people eat differently than me, only if I meet people who eat as healthy as we do. I still need some time to make another half of the expenses and need some time for this. I am planning to take a moving loan to afford relocation so I probably will spend all my earned money to pay the loan back. In exchange, I can offer knowledgeable help in the fields of healthy living, medicine, finance, time-management, computer, taxes, finding information, organization, secretary, sports training, pet sitting and caregiving, any management and analysis, I am skilled in almost everything except how to make enough money in the USA and, sadly, housekeeping (I always hired a person for my house in Belarus). But I can try to do that as well, just to know my level. I drive a car for 18 years with no accident. My strongest treats I think that I am extremely honest, reliable (can fulfil everything without supervision and exactly the way it was required). I found it hard to find a person like me when I cast over 100 people for babysitting positions for my child when she was young, as well as housekeepers. They always do something else a little bit, smth their way in spite of I write detailed instructions, and sometimes are not honest 100% as I require and can offer. But I can not read thoughts, and think, that nothing is "obvious" so I expect my duties will be specified and negotiated. (Also had experience in the USA with "obviously expected duties"). Also, I can guarantee a well-balanced and calm attitude and get better along with people who can offer the same. I hope, I will find my family soon!

Babysitter Experience

I have <1 years paid experience with the following
Infant care Toddler care Ages 4-11 care
Pre-teen care Teen care Twins care
Special needs care
Additional tasks I'm willing to perform
Grocery Shopping Carpooling Ironing and/or Laundry
Tidy Up Kitchen Light Housekeeping Pet Care
Run Errands Cooking

I am comfortable working with 9 children

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jul 2021 - Dec 2021
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
I am available on short notice
Last logged in 16 Sep 2021
Member since 18 Mar 2021
Lifestyle
Good health
Non-smoker
Other
No Religion
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Russian

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • - La Jolla
  • - Fort Lauderdale
  • - Henderson
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair from Komatipoort

Nina Johanna Marthina H., 3164733

Living in: South Africa

Available: Nov 21 - Dec 21

Preferred cities: Jeju,Busan,Seoul

Dear family. I am a very kind and enthusiastic caregiver and educator looking for a...

Nanny Job in Puerto Vallarta

Paige B., 3163338

Job Location: Jalisco, Mexico

Job starts: Nov 21 - Nov 21

Position is: Live-in or Live-out

Hi there, we're Paige and Lee! We're an easy going and kind couple with a beautiful,...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X