GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 1 0

Babysitter in Hamad Town, Bahrain, Seeks Babysitter Job.Jenan's Babysitter Profile 2603739

Profile Photos (1) Videos (2) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Baby sitter

    Personal

  • 25-year old female
  • Bahraini
  • Living in Bahrain
  • Has a passport for Bahrain
  • Has a visa for United Kingdom
  • 5' 1" or 155 Centimeters
  • 130 Lbs or 59 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • <1 Years of paid experience
  • 20 or more years of education
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Jenan A.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Well i might not be an official paid baby sitter but i am a 24 year old where as i have been taking care of my siblings since i was 13 because my mom had breast cancer and passed away in 2013. I love babies since i was a kid and i would take care of my younger cousins. I have been taking care of my younger cousin from time to time and now he is 2 and half years old which is my aunt trusts me and knows that i am reliable and responsible plus im choosing this job because i see my self experienced and loving babies like they are my

Babysitter Experience

I have <1 years paid experience with the following
Infant care Toddler care Ages 4-11 care
Pre-teen care Teen care Twins care
Special needs care
Additional tasks I'm willing to perform
Grocery Shopping Carpooling Ironing and/or Laundry
Tidy Up Kitchen Light Housekeeping Pet Care
Run Errands Cooking

I am comfortable working with 5 children

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jan 2020 - Feb 2020
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 12 Dec 2019
Member since 26 Feb 2018
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Muslim
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
Arabic
English

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Single parents OK
Willing to travel within my country for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Bahrain
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny from Cape Town

Primrose M., 2762673

Living in: South Africa

Available: Jan 20 - Jan 20

My name Primrose a mother who loves children and want to achieve a lot for my childr...

Au Pair Job in Birmingham

Ara D., 2867521

Job Location: MI, United States

Job starts: Jan 20 - Feb 20

Position is: Live-in, 45 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X