GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
67% 0 0

Babysitter in Vienna, Austria, Seeks Babysitter Job.Balbina's Babysitter Profile 1596809

Profile Photos (2) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Working with the little ones is my dream job

    Personal

  • 39-year old female
  • Portuguese
  • Living in Austria
  • Has a passport for Portugal
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 5" or 165 Centimeters
  • 140 Lbs or 64 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 10+ Years of paid experience
  • 17-19 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Balbina L.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear Family, I am a graduated Psychologist (specialized in Educational Psychology) and I worked for 6 years with kindergarten age children and young students in schools. Currently I am in Vienna learning German and working as a Nanny. I have experience in babysitting/nannying twins, babies, toddlers and older children and have worked for a few families in Vienna. I studied Psychology and I chose School and Educational/Development Psychology as my studying and working area because that is mine main interest: to contribute for a healthy, balanced and happy children development. Being a Nanny is for me the best way of continuing the contribution for the development of children and also to work doing what I love the most: making children happy. I am a loving, caring and thoughtful nanny. I am always careful to children and babies needs: healthy food, sleep time, playtime, new and stimulating games and activities, study time, and so on. For me is very important to adapt my work to the family and child/baby needs. I am a responsible, organized and reliable person, I have good communication skills and ability for interpersonal relationships and I am flexible.

Babysitter Experience

I have 10 years paid experience with the following
Infant care Toddler care Ages 4-11 care
Pre-teen care Teen care Twins care
Special needs care
Additional tasks I'm willing to perform
Grocery Shopping Carpooling Ironing and/or Laundry
Tidy Up Kitchen Light Housekeeping Pet Care
Run Errands Cooking

I am comfortable working with 4 children

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Oct 2020 - Nov 2020
Seeking Part-time, Live Out
$401-$500/wk
I am available on short notice
Lasted logged in 08 Oct 2020
Member since 04 Apr 2013
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
German
Portuguese

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel 10 miles or 16 KM for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Austria
  • - Belgium
  • - Canada
  • - Czech Republic
  • - Denmark
  • - France
  • - Germany
  • - Greece
  • - Iceland
  • - Ireland
  • - Italy
  • - Liechtenstein
  • - Luxembourg
  • - Monaco
  • - Netherlands
  • - Norway
  • - Poland
  • - Portugal
  • - San Marino
  • - Spain
  • - Sweden
  • - Switzerland
  • - United Kingdom
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Personal Assistant from Forest Hills

Genesis A., 2997820

Living in: United States

Available: Oct 20 - Sep 22

Preferred cities: Forest Hills

...

Nanny from Abu Hail

Shamirah N., 2999055

Living in: United Arab Emirates

Available: Oct 20 - May 22

Preferred cities: Dubai

I am a professionally trained nanny I am a Ugandan by nationality I am 28 years old ...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X