GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Babysitter in Busselton, Australia, Seeks Babysitter Job.Molly's Babysitter Profile 2477862

Profile Photos (7) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Australian fully qualified child carer!

    Personal

  • 21-year old female
  • Australian
  • Living in Australia
  • Has a passport for Australia
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 10" or 178 Centimeters
  • 155 Lbs or 70 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 4 Years of paid experience
  • 12 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Molly H.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello to all families of Busselton. I am a fully qualified childcare worker employed currently at a still operating centre in Busselton, who is offering childcare services to families who have to remain at work during this difficult time. As schools close I am sure lots of parents and caters who are essential workers will be looking for care options for their children.

I have a range of experience from working with babies as young as 8 weeks in a day care setting, to working in a classroom with highschool students. I previously worked as a Special Needs Assistant at a remote school in the Kimberley region and have a current First Aid as well as a Bronze Medallion Certificate, training and experience in dealing with special needs and trauma affected children.

I have my own transport and full WA licence, and also have been responsible for transporting children in company vehicles in previous job roles. Looking after your loved ones is number one to me while helping out in anyway I can!

A disclaimer to any parents who may be considering me to care for their children during this uncertain time, I am still currently working at a childcare centre four days a week. Some days I may come in to contact with as many as 25 different children (which is a low number due to our current predicament). While myself and the staff at my workplace have been taking the most extreme of measures to keep our workplace a safe and clean environment, by keeping up with hygiene practices, supplying sanitiser at entryways and throughout the building, and monitoring the symptoms and previous whereabouts of all staff and children entering the premises each day, it is at your risk to allow me into your home and around your children.

What I will promise is that your children’s safety, along with my own is paramount and that I do and will continue to keep up with my own personal hygiene practices, regularly check my temperature and symptoms, and self isolate outside of essential work hours. I ask that any families searching for childcare at this time do the same!

These are troubling times but I urge any families in need, parents and carers who must be out keeping our society going, please feel free to ers, drop offs etc. I am here to help! Stay safe and reach out when in need ❤️

Babysitter Experience

I have 4 years paid experience with the following
Infant care Toddler care Ages 4-11 care
Pre-teen care Teen care Twins care
Special needs care
Additional tasks I'm willing to perform
Grocery Shopping Carpooling Ironing and/or Laundry
Tidy Up Kitchen Light Housekeeping Pet Care
Run Errands Cooking

I am comfortable working with 5 children

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Mar 2020 - Dec 2020
Seeking Part-time, Live Out
$501-$1000/wk
I am available on short notice
Lasted logged in 27 Mar 2020
Member since 08 Jan 2017
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
Has tattoo(s)
No piercings
Languages
English

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel 15 miles or 24 KM for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Australia
Preferred Cities:
  • - Busselton
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Amsterdam

Pepijn S., 2925446

Job Location: Noord-Holland, Netherlands

Job starts: May 20 - Jul 20

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 50 Hrs/week

See the job description! Thank you! :)...

Housekeeper Job in Scottsdale

Eric K., 2926600

Job Location: AZ, United States

Job starts: Jun 20 - Jul 20

Position is: Live-out

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X