GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Babysitter in Yerevan, Armenia, Seeks Babysitter Job.Anush's Babysitter Profile 3073086

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (2) Sent Messages Notes

1 yeras

    Personal

  • 25-year old female
  • Armenian
  • Living in Armenia
  • Has no passport
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 1" or 155 Centimeters
  • 100 Lbs or 45 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 1 Years of paid experience
  • 20 or more years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • No driver's license

Contact Anush H.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear family ,

I love people in every yeras old, and will be happy and greatfull for work with You. I am single and I am very hazppy women for every type of work. Ready to help everywhere and in everthing. Thank You Best Regards

Babysitter Experience

I have 1 years paid experience with the following
Infant care Toddler care Ages 4-11 care
Pre-teen care Teen care Twins care
Special needs care
Additional tasks I'm willing to perform
Grocery Shopping Carpooling Ironing and/or Laundry
Tidy Up Kitchen Light Housekeeping Pet Care
Run Errands Cooking

I am comfortable working with 1 child

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jan 2022 - Feb 2022
Seeking Full-time, Live Out
$401-$500/wk
I am available on short notice
Last logged in 29 Mar 2021
Member since 29 Mar 2021
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Armenian Apostolic
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
Armenian
English
Russian

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel within my country for work
Prefer 60 Something Family
Preferred Countries:
  • - Netherlands
Preferred Cities:
  • - Groningen
Preferred Nationalities:
  • - British
  • - Irish

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Amsterdam

Hanane S., 2505476

Job Location: Noord-Holland, Netherlands

Job starts: Feb 22 - Mar 22

Position is: Live-in, 45 Hrs/week

We are parents of 3 wonderful kids. We have very busy life as we work full time in v...

Senior Caregiver Job in Waymart

Karen W., 3195308

Job Location: PA, United States

Job starts: Jan 22 - Feb 22

Position is: Live-in, 50 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X