GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Babysitter in Buenos Aires, Argentina, Seeks Babysitter Job.Mercedes's Babysitter Profile 2826067

Profile Photos (2) Videos (1) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Future Peditrician. Music teacher in Kindergarten

    Personal

  • 23-year old female
  • Argentinian
  • Living in Argentina
  • Has a passport for Argentina
  • Has a visa for Norway
  • 5' 5" or 165 Centimeters
  • 130 Lbs or 59 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 5 Years of paid experience
  • 20 or more years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Mercedes R.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

I'm about to finish my Medical Degree in Buenos Aires, and I received a scholarship to participate in the Woman, Reproduction & Child Program at University of Oslo in the spring semester 2020. I've luckily had plenty of opportunities to work with kids. Since I finished High School I babysitter in my spare times,I worked as a Music Teacher in Kindergarten and give English and French support classes to kids. Away from Argentina during summer vacations I've had the opportunity to volunteer at AIESEC in Kenya, Africa, working as coordinator of the “Healthy and Happy” program, as well as in Colombia being part of prevention practices in Health and Hygiene, attending daily schools inserted in neighborhoods with extreme poverty, in both cities. Likewise, within the faculty, I participate as an assistant of the “NACER Research Project” which carries out comparative studies to observe the development and behavioral and cognitive tendencies of the infants of mothers who suffered stress during pregnancy. This year, by the designation of the “Emotional Assistance of Patients” department in my Hospital, I regularly attend with other musician friends the Neonatology room to sing to premature babies and young patients at risk. I have a project in mind for children that I hope I can carry on once I graduate that will be called “Singing is healing” combining my three passions: childhood and pediatrics, medical science and music.

Babysitter Experience

I have 5 years paid experience with the following
Infant care Toddler care Ages 4-11 care
Pre-teen care Teen care Twins care
Special needs care
Additional tasks I'm willing to perform
Grocery Shopping Carpooling Ironing and/or Laundry
Tidy Up Kitchen Light Housekeeping Pet Care
Run Errands Cooking

I am comfortable working with 4 children

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Dec 2019 - Jun 2020
Seeking Part-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
I am available on short notice
Lasted logged in 24 Sep 2019
Member since 03 Sep 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Catholic
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
French
Spanish

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Norway
Preferred Cities:
  • - Oslo
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Amsterdam

Pepijn S., 2838797

Job Location: Noord-Holland, Netherlands

Job starts: Oct 19 - Nov 19

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 50 Hrs/week

...

Housekeeper Job in Holte

Annemarie S., 2833003

Job Location: Kobenhavn, Denmark

Job starts: Nov 18 - Nov 18

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

Dear new family member/candidate I am Annemarie and my husband name is Kåre, I wo...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X