GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Babysitter in Westminster, CO, Seeks Babysitter Job.Nikki's Babysitter Profile 2787090

Profile Photos (4) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Patient Babysitter in Westminster seeks Babysitter Job

    Personal

  • 32-year old female
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for United States
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 10" or 178 Centimeters
  • 160 Lbs or 73 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 10+ Years of paid experience
  • 17-19 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Nikki R.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear Family,

My interests and hobbies are pretty wide in range. I love to read and enjoy writing. In my spare time, I am involved in different clubs and organizations, and I have also spent years as a tutor. I really enjoy working with kids and other people, and I have worked on the counselor/program staff at a camp and worked as a choir assistant for kids for a number of years. I have grown up loving animals/pets. Outdoor activities, sports, and music are a huge part of my life. Volleyball and soccer are the main sports I play, although I get involved with others when time permits. I have played piano for around fourteen years now, and I also sing. Running/sports, music, and cooking/baking are some of the main stress relievers in my life.

I am somewhat of a perfectionist, in that I do not like leaving jobs/things undone, and I tend to also be more of a people-pleaser. I try to be prompt or early with nearly everything. I am pretty independent, but I still love spending time with people. It doesn't take a lot to motivate me or keep me occupied. I love being in the kitchen, cooking or baking. I enjoy learning and trying new things. I am a pretty responsible, dedicated worker, have strong morals, and tend to be pretty neat.

I grew up in a loving, caring home. I am the oldest sibling. I was brought up to do the right thing, and to be honest and responsible. My mother was a fitness instructor, and both my parents have played sports for most of their lives. Growing up in such, we have always been pretty active and taught to eat healthy. Especially when I was younger, my family would take trips to go camping, backpacking, etc. There were many times we would go for outdoor activities, hikes, or play pick-up games of all sorts.

My family, friends, and faith are all very important to me. I love helping others whenever I can, and I deeply care about those that are close to me. I try not to let the hardships in life dictate how I live my life now. My parents have always pushed me to do my best in all that I can do while I was growing up. I tend to be somewhat competitive, and I love joining in different things when offered or available. I pay pretty close attention to details. I enjoy meeting new people, and I love working with children.

The one other thing I should mention, I do speak Spanish, but I have not had much use for it as of late - so I am a bit rusty right now.

Please let me know if you would like to know more information about me or if you have any other questions. I do not have a paid subscription at this time to GreatAupair. I hope that you find the person that is right for working with your family. I look forward to speaking with you. Thank you for taking the time to consider me.

Babysitter Experience

I have 10 years paid experience with the following
Infant care Toddler care Ages 4-11 care
Pre-teen care Teen care Twins care
Special needs care
Additional tasks I'm willing to perform
Grocery Shopping Carpooling Ironing and/or Laundry
Tidy Up Kitchen Light Housekeeping Pet Care
Run Errands Cooking

I am comfortable working with 6 children

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available May 2022 - Jun 2022
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
Last logged in 14 Feb 2022
Member since 30 Jan 2010
Lifestyle
Good health
Non-smoker
Some food allergies
Christian
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • None
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Housekeeper from Bacolod City

mary grace c., 2303021

Living in: Philippines

Available: Feb 17 - Oct 17

...

Nanny Job in Rome

Elisa C., 3206134

Job Location: Lazio, Italy

Job starts: Jun 22 - Jul 22

Position is: Live-in, 15 Hrs/week

We are a family of three and have recently moved to Rome from London. We have moved ...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X