GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Babysitter in Union City, NJ, Seeks Babysitter Job.Emily's Babysitter Profile 3015814

Profile Photos (0) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Previous childcare experience

    Personal

  • 24-year old female
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has passports for Sweden and United States
  • Has visas for Sweden and United States
  • 5' 4" or 163 Centimeters
  • 115 Lbs or 52 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 4 Years of paid experience
  • 11 or less years of education
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Emily C.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hi, My name is Emily Hope and I am a young woman in her 20's with previous child care experience. I am currently studying acting in NYC, so you can imagine the amount of fun I have with the kids playing make-believe and telling stories. 
I think children are just fascinating to be around as they have no care in the world and are so pure and free. That being said, I do think discipline is important in a child's upbringing and I always make sure to come up with fun, new ways of enforcing rules without the children feeling like they are being punished for something. 
It is my belief that children are incredibly smart and I intend to treat them as such.
With all the children I have had the pleasure to work with in the past I have learned just as much from them as they have from me. 
A little bit about me: I was born and raised in Sweden with an American mother and British father. I can also speak french as my father has resided in the South of France for nearly 10 years now. I am extremely clean, proper and detail oriented. I like to be organised. I am a very positive and happy person and have been told I can make friends with anybody. 
I have two beautiful godchildren in France who mean the world to me and if I keep talking about them it will never end…so best stop there. 
I hope you consider me for the position of taking care of your little one(s). 
All the best to you and your families during these uncertain times. 

 Emily Hope

Babysitter Experience

I have 4 years paid experience with the following
Infant care Toddler care Ages 4-11 care
Pre-teen care Teen care Twins care
Special needs care
Additional tasks I'm willing to perform
Grocery Shopping Carpooling Ironing and/or Laundry
Tidy Up Kitchen Light Housekeeping Pet Care
Run Errands Cooking

I am comfortable working with 2 children

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jan 2021 - Feb 2021
Seeking Part-time, Live Out
$501-$1000/wk
Lasted logged in 17 Nov 2020
Member since 17 Nov 2020
Lifestyle
Good health
Smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
Has tattoo(s)
No piercings
Languages
English
French
Swedish

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel within my country for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • - American

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Housekeeper from Cap-dAil

Joan B., 3046120

Living in: France

Available: Jan 21 - Jan 21

Preferred cities: Monaco

...

Nanny Job in Montreal

Myriam A., 3040225

Job Location: Quebec, Canada

Job starts: Feb 21 - May 21

Position is: Live-in, 35 Hrs/week

Hello, I am a mom living alone with a 2 year old child, Luca :). My husband lives ab...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X