GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Babysitter in Tucson, AZ, Seeks Babysitter Job.Alyssa's Babysitter Profile 2801599

Profile Photos (2) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (3) Sent Messages Notes

Hi! I have cared for kids with special needs.

    Personal

  • 18-year old female
  • Filipino
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for United States
  • Has a visa for United States
  • 5' 10" or 178 Centimeters
  • 180 Lbs or 82 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • <1 Years of paid experience
  • 11 or less years of education
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Alyssa O.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hi! My name is Alyssa and I have a lot of experience when it comes to caring for children with mild to moderate disabilities. I have worked for the past 2 years in my schools peer mentor program which offers me the training and ability to work alongside children with special needs. I have became a level 3 peer mentor meaning I am able to work alone and guide these students with their daily tasks throughout the day. I love kids and I am very empathetic towards them. My growth mindset allows me to overcome obstacles and help your child in any means necessary. I have also worked in various volleyball camps when I teach girls and boys aged 10-15 how to build teamwork and play the game of volleyball. My attitude is always positive and I get along very well with kids of all ages. I am not yet CPR certified but I am hoping to be very soon. I have a valid drivers license and have not been involved in any collisions and I am a very safe driver. I do play volleyball and go to college for my senior year of high school, so sometimes during the weekday (starting August 13th) I may not be available but if the matter is urgent I can get excused. I aspire to be an elementary education teacher or a special education teacher one day. I am currently job shadowing with Empire High School’a inclusion program and will be able to offer the specialists as a reference. I hope that we can talk and set up times with you and your children so that we can find a good fit! Thank you for taking the time for reading this and I surely hope you will consider me! :)

Babysitter Experience

I have <1 years paid experience with the following
Infant care Toddler care Ages 4-11 care
Pre-teen care Teen care Twins care
Special needs care
Additional tasks I'm willing to perform
Grocery Shopping Carpooling Ironing and/or Laundry
Tidy Up Kitchen Light Housekeeping Pet Care
Run Errands Cooking

I am comfortable working with 5 children

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jul 2019 - Aug 2020
Seeking Part-time, Live Out
Negotiable/wk
I am available on short notice
Lasted logged in 05 Jul 2019
Member since 05 Jul 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
Some food allergies
Agnostic
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel 15 miles or 24 KM for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • - Tucson
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny from Basel

Viviane K., 2805636

Living in: Switzerland

Available: Nov 19 - Aug 20

Hello together I'm from Switzerland and looking for a new challenge in Paris as a...

Au Pair from Bulawayo

Nompumelelo S., 2876743

Living in: Zimbabwe

Available: Jan 20 - Dec 21

Preferred cities: Cape Town

Dear family My name is Nompumelelo . I come from the second largest city in Zimbabw...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X