GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Babysitter in Shrewsbury, MA, Seeks Babysitter Job.Jessica's Babysitter Profile 2749824

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Responsible, experienced, and highly reliable

    Personal

  • 22-year old female
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for United States
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 4" or 163 Centimeters
  • 120 Lbs or 55 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 8 Years of paid experience
  • 12 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Jessica W.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Due to a significant and widely varying amount of prior experience, I believe that I could excel in a babysitting or care giving type of role. Starting in high school, I was able to gain five years of experience as a youth mentor. From there, I went on to work as an assistant at a physical therapy organization that focused on helping children with disabilities and special needs. After that, I gained two and a half more years of experience as a nanny which allowed me to become comfortable providing a variety of basic childcare needs ranging from helping with basic transportation, helping with homework and providing basic entertainment, to meal preparation and basic housekeeping responsibilities. I am comfortable caring for children of varying age groups ranging from as young as seven months old to as old as seventeen years old. I have my own reliable transportation and a stellar driving record and am able to provide transportation if needed. I also have experience with securing car seats and am capable of having up to two car seats in my car at a given time should that be necessary. In addition, I am well versed at balancing a wide variety of household needs ranging from helping with homework, to basic cleaning and housekeeping work as well as preparing and cooking meals and I have experience working with children that have various dietary restrictions and allergies. I also have a variety of experience working with and being around animals and am completely comfortable aiding in any kind of basic pet care. Ultimately, I can promise to dedicate myself completely to fulfilling the requirements and responsibilities asked of me in any kind of job and am very open and flexible.

Babysitter Experience

I have 8 years paid experience with the following
Infant care Toddler care Ages 4-11 care
Pre-teen care Teen care Twins care
Special needs care
Additional tasks I'm willing to perform
Grocery Shopping Carpooling Ironing and/or Laundry
Tidy Up Kitchen Light Housekeeping Pet Care
Run Errands Cooking

I am comfortable working with 4 children

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Oct 2019 - Nov 2019
Seeking Part-time, Live Out
Negotiable/wk
I am available on short notice
Lasted logged in 02 Mar 2019
Member since 02 Mar 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Protestant
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel 45 miles or 72 KM for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • - Marlborough
  • - Shrewsbury
  • - Worcester
Preferred Nationalities:
  • - American

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Personal Assistant Job in Nassau

noel l., 1539584

Job Location: New Providence, The Bahamas

Job starts: Apr 19 - Apr 19

Position is: Live-in

...

Tutor Job in Magherafelt

Damian M., 2177152

Job Location: Northern Ireland, United Kingdom

Job starts: Jan 19 - Jan 19

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

We are an active family of six. We (Mum and Dad) are aged mid to late 30’s, a 17 yea...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X