GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
75% 0 0

Babysitter in San Rafael, CA, Seeks Babysitter Job.Carmen's Babysitter Profile 1462471

Profile Photos (9) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Babysitter in California

    Personal

  • 47-year old female
  • Brazilian
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for Brazil
  • Has visas for Brazil and United States
  • 5' 10" or 178 Centimeters
  • 165 Lbs or 75 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 10+ Years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Carmen F.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear Family

I am Pre-school Teacher, graduated in Pedagogy and currently studying Psychology.

I love Howard Gardner and his theories about multiples intelligences, the methods RIE and Montessori.

However, I’m not a follower of this or that. I simply pick what’s the best in everything that I have knowledge of and make my own path.

EXPERIENCE - I have at least 25 years of paid experience with children 0-6 years old as a Teacher and/or Babysitter - I am 47 years old, so I am a mature and responsible woman - I can speak another 3 Latin languages, which I'm happy to teach the child

I AM... - dog and nature lover - really with child when I am working. My body, my mind and my soul shall be with your kid and nowhere else! I say that, cause I like to play all the children’s games and with their toys. So, I enjoy my time with them as much as they shall enjoy being with me 💕

Please, get in touch with me, if you're in need.

Cheers,

Carmen

Babysitter Experience

I have 10 years paid experience with the following
Infant care Toddler care Ages 4-11 care
Pre-teen care Teen care Twins care
Special needs care
Additional tasks I'm willing to perform
Grocery Shopping Carpooling Ironing and/or Laundry
Tidy Up Kitchen Light Housekeeping Pet Care
Run Errands Cooking

I am comfortable working with 3 children

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Aug 2020 - Sep 2020
Seeking Part-time, Live Out
Negotiable/wk
I am available on short notice
Lasted logged in 17 Apr 2020
Member since 02 Aug 2012
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
Some food allergies
Other
Has tattoo(s)
No piercings
Languages
English
Italian
Portuguese
Spanish

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Brazil
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • - San Francisco
  • - San Rafael
  • - Rio de Janeiro
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Housekeeper Job in Eagle Point

Francis F., 2958289

Job Location: OR, United States

Job starts: Aug 20 - Aug 20

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 35 Hrs/week

...

Tutor Job in McAllen

Yesenia L., 2958702

Job Location: TX, United States

Job starts: Jul 20 - Jul 20

Position is: Live-out, 15 Hrs/week

We are a working couple that travels often in search of a nanny to help maintain the...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X