GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Babysitter in San Francisco, CA, Seeks Babysitter Job.lizet's Babysitter Profile 2546879

Profile Photos (6) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Happy easy going sitter looking for nice family!


  • 31-year old female
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for United States
  • Has no visa


  • 10+ Years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact lizet R.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Hello my name is Lizet ( Covid -19 vaccinated ,Pfizer 3 doses in feb and March 2021 and booster in October )
I’m looking to care for a baby ( newborns and infants or kiddos including toddlers school age and even teens.
I have almost 15 years of experience with newborns ,infants and all ages !
I would love to work long term I’m also happy temporarily or as needed.
I’m dedicated and punctual and I love being active meeting other nannies and babies and going to music classes and playgrounds I read a lot of books if provided for the little one also could help with homework if needed.
I’m CPR first aid certified BSL and I am happy to teach sign language basics ,flash cards and Spanish ( as My background is Bolivian )
I’m caring ,responsible and will love your baby and kids like a mom.
Let me know if you could consider my application.
I can do trials before being hired and able to give recent references of nice babysitting and nanny jobs :)
I have a valid and very clean Ca DL but I lack of a car since Covid happened, happy to drive your car if allowed and really needed for the job.
I could be a live in or live out sitter

Babysitter Experience

I have 10 years paid experience with the following
Infant care Toddler care Ages 4-11 care
Pre-teen care Teen care Twins care
Special needs care
Additional tasks I'm willing to perform
Grocery Shopping Carpooling Ironing and/or Laundry
Tidy Up Kitchen Light Housekeeping Pet Care
Run Errands Cooking

I am comfortable working with 9 children


Available Mar 2023 - Apr 2023
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
I am available on short notice
Last logged in 26 Mar 2023
Member since 24 Oct 2017
Excellent health
None - I eat everything
No Religion
No tattoos
No piercings

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel 15 miles or 24 KM for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • - San Francisco
  • - Oakland
  • - Berkeley
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Sydney

Alisia F., 2756429

Job Location: New South Wales, Australia

Job starts: Mar 23 - Mar 23

Position is: Live-in, 50 Hrs/week

Tengo un hijo de tres años en preescolar. Estoy buscando una niñera (preferiblemente...

Tutor Job in McAllen

Yesenia L., 2958702

Job Location: TX, United States

Job starts: Mar 23 - Jun 23

Position is: Live-out, 15 Hrs/week

We are a working couple that travels often in search of a nanny to help maintain the...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.