GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Babysitter in San Carlos, CA, Seeks Babysitter Job.Louisa's Babysitter Profile 2734112

Profile Photos (11) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Current Au pair looks for a lovable babysitter family

    Personal

  • 19-year old female
  • German
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for Germany
  • Has a visa for United States
  • 5' 9" or 175 Centimeters
  • 140 Lbs or 64 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 7 Years of paid experience
  • 12 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Louisa v.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear families, I am Louisa, 19 years old, I am from Germany and currently an Au pair in San Carlos CA until August 2019. I take care of two kids here. (a 2 year old 🧒🏻 and a 4 year old 👧🏻). Before that I took care of kids as a babysitter since I am 12 years old. I also did a internship in a pre-school. I have experiences with kids in the age of 6 months to 6 years. Spending time with kids was always a lot of fun for me. I am really creative & sportive so I am sure that it would be also a lot of fun for your kids! Moreover, I am a reliable, punctual & organized person so that your children would always be in good hands. I am currently learning danish because I am planning to start studying in Copenhagen this September. Maybe I could improve my skills with your kids? :) I am also open minded to teach your kids new things. I am speaking with my host kids three languages here & help them to improve their German. I have experience in potty training due to my 2 year old host kid. I love to cook and to bake. I do that a lot together with my host kids and they love it. For sure I would love to bake and cook with your kids soon as well!

Babysitter Experience

I have 7 years paid experience with the following
Infant care Toddler care Ages 4-11 care
Pre-teen care Teen care Twins care
Special needs care
Additional tasks I'm willing to perform
Grocery Shopping Carpooling Ironing and/or Laundry
Tidy Up Kitchen Light Housekeeping Pet Care
Run Errands Cooking

I am comfortable working with 2 children

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Sep 2019 - Oct 2019
Seeking Part-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
I am available on short notice
Lasted logged in 31 Mar 2019
Member since 17 Jan 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Protestant
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
German
Spanish

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel 10 miles or 16 KM for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Denmark
Preferred Cities:
  • - Copenhagen
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Customer Reviews

Premium Showcase

Au Pair from Eugene

jordan s., 2840774

Living in: United States

Available: Jan 20 - Aug 20

Preferred cities: Barcelona,Paris

Hi! My name is Jordan and I'm from Southern California, near Los Angeles. I grew up ...

Au Pair Job in Petaluma

Kate T., 2274407

Job Location: CA, United States

Job starts: Sep 19 - Sep 19

Position is: Live-in, 45 Hrs/week

Hi. My name is Kate and I'm looking for someone who is truly genuine and has a posit...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X