GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Babysitter in Philadelphia, PA, Seeks Babysitter Job.Dana's Babysitter Profile 2909366

Profile Photos (0) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Young loving qualified female available to babysit??

    Personal

  • 18-year old female
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has no passport
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 4" or 163 Centimeters
  • 210 Lbs or 95 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 2 Years of paid experience
  • 12 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Dana S.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hey, My name is Dana . I am a 17 year old female who will be 18 come April 26. Don’t let my age scare you off I have been mature all of my life & I have always had a nurturing soul. I absolutely adore babies & kids as an whole & If you want to ensure that your child is being loved & taken care of unconditionally I am your girl. I am very reliable & I will not disappoint, I will not only take care of your little one but make sure that your house is kept clean so when you arrive back home after your night out or a long day of work all you have to do is kick your feet up. I have years of experience working in daycares since I was young that was always my environment, so as I’ve gotten older I just instantly took up and loved taking care of babies and children as an whole. I am available at any time of the day all you have to do is ground check you can definitely receive that when we speak. I am very loving and bubbly and have always been known to feel just like family and make everyone feel comfortable and safe so I will guarantee that when welcomed into your home. This bio won’t do enough justice of what I can ensure of you but you can ience in so many areas when it comes to kids of all ages but I am very good with little ones and I have the patience and the energy to keep up with them😂 If you think your child has too much energy trust me I can match it and make sure they have so much fun. I am so gentle and my main priority is to ensure that you have a calm mind and is sure that your child is safe and being taken care of and loved unconditionally while you are getting your work done or having a good time. Please

Babysitter Experience

I have 2 years paid experience with the following
Infant care Toddler care Ages 4-11 care
Pre-teen care Teen care Twins care
Special needs care
Additional tasks I'm willing to perform
Grocery Shopping Carpooling Ironing and/or Laundry
Tidy Up Kitchen Light Housekeeping Pet Care
Run Errands Cooking

I am comfortable working with 2 children

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Mar 2020 - Feb 2022
Seeking Part-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
I am available on short notice
Lasted logged in 29 Mar 2020
Member since 29 Mar 2020
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
Some food allergies
No Religion
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel 30 miles or 48 KM for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • - Philadelphia
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny from Suwon

RITA M., 2262210

Living in: South Korea

Available: Jul 20 - Jun 22

I am a mother who is passionate about children with good nanny, baby sitting and hou...

Au Pair from Durham

Stephanie B., 2933965

Living in: United States

Available: Oct 20 - Jun 20

My best friend, myself, and my (almost) 2 year old daughter are looking for a family...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X