GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Babysitter in Parlin, NJ, Seeks Babysitter Job.Loujaina's Babysitter Profile 2958919

Profile Photos (3) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Fun Sitter, reliable & super outgoing!

    Personal

  • 17-year old female
  • Arab
  • Living in United States
  • Has passports for Egypt and United States
  • Has visas for Egypt and United States
  • 5' 5" or 165 Centimeters
  • 130 Lbs or 59 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 4 Years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Loujaina A.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

You can call me Lou. I’m an athlete and I‘ve played a variety of sports including volleyball for 2 years, softball for 7 years, basketball for 1 year, cheerleading for 8 years and more! I’ve taken AP classes in high school and have tutored younger children during 7th and 8th grade, meaning I will most definitely be able to assist them in homework! I am super theatrical and have been in a few shows including musicals and plays. I act very well and sing. I am incredibly creative and will surely always have the kids entertained! I have experience dealing with so many children ranging from newborns to pre-teens. I’ve babysat for cousins, neighbors and family friends. I am super passionate, reliable, patient and loving. I am a planner and a multitasker. I adore children and animals and I’m super friendly! Although I am only 17 (almost 18) and it seems I have little experience, I am super flexible and creative with how I deal with kids. Whether it’s keeping secrets or playing dolls, I can surely win them over! I have my own car and therefore able to provide transportation to the children if needed! I have experience with cooking/ baking because my family owns a restaurant. I love taking care of children and 100% prepared for this job!

Babysitter Experience

I have 4 years paid experience with the following
Infant care Toddler care Ages 4-11 care
Pre-teen care Teen care Twins care
Special needs care
Additional tasks I'm willing to perform
Grocery Shopping Carpooling Ironing and/or Laundry
Tidy Up Kitchen Light Housekeeping Pet Care
Run Errands Cooking

I am comfortable working with 3 children

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jul 2020 - Sep 2020
Seeking Part-time, Live Out
$501-$1000/wk
I am available on short notice
Lasted logged in 06 Aug 2020
Member since 28 Jul 2020
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
Kosher
Muslim
No tattoos
Has piercing(s)
Languages
Arabic

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel 15 miles or 24 KM for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • - Edison
  • - Old Bridge
  • - Parlin
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Bodrum

Elif K., 2985322

Job Location: Mugla, Turkey

Job starts: Sep 20 - Oct 20

Position is: Live-in, 45 Hrs/week

Hi, My husband and I has moved from Istanbul to Bodrum two years ago. We have a v...

Au Pair Job in Gstaad

Larissa E., 2423575

Job Location: Bern, Switzerland

Job starts: Oct 20 - Nov 20

Position is: Live-in, 25 Hrs/week

Dear Au Pair We are a fun and active Swiss/International family looking for a Germa...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X