GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Babysitter in Northfield, IL, Seeks Babysitter Job.Keara's Babysitter Profile 2795705

Profile Photos (4) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

American student studying in Madrid

    Personal

  • 18-year old female
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has passports for Ireland and United States
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 2" or 157 Centimeters
  • 135 Lbs or 61 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 3 Years of paid experience
  • 12 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Keara M.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hola! My name is Keara and I am an American attending university in Madrid. I have been babysitting for about 5 years now for various age groups and family types. I am a very active person and love to do sports specifically fútbol and swimming. I am Red Cross CPR/First Aid certified as well as a lifeguard. About me personally: I have grown up in an international family with a father from Tanzania and a mother from Ireland. Traveling and experiencing new things is something dear to me and largely the reason I chose to go to university in another country. I have been speaking Spanish since primary school and will be taking it at my university. I love science and writing and love to tutor in those subjects! I grew up with siblings and a large extended family where I often helped out with watching my younger cousins. I have played soccer for 14 years and love to stay active! I have a keen interest in environmental conservation and want to work in that field as an attorney when I graduate. I have babysat for children with various special needs ranging from severe ADD to Aspergers.

Babysitter Experience

I have 3 years paid experience with the following
Infant care Toddler care Ages 4-11 care
Pre-teen care Teen care Twins care
Special needs care
Additional tasks I'm willing to perform
Grocery Shopping Carpooling Ironing and/or Laundry
Tidy Up Kitchen Light Housekeeping Pet Care
Run Errands Cooking

I am comfortable working with 5 children

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Oct 2019 - Nov 2019
Seeking Part-time, Live Out
Negotiable/wk
I am available on short notice
Lasted logged in 23 Jun 2019
Member since 22 Jun 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
Has tattoo(s)
No piercings
Languages
Spanish

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Spain
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Zurich

Aliaa N., 2798196

Job Location: Zurich, Switzerland

Job starts: Aug 19 - Aug 19

Position is: Live-in, 50 Hrs/week

Hello, We are a small family moved newly to Zurich seeking a nanny’s help to sett...

Au Pair Job in Milford

Ingjerd L., 341319

Job Location: CT, United States

Job starts: Aug 19 - Aug 19

Position is: Live-in or Live-out

We hope that you are a patient person who are kind and gentle, but also does what ne...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X