GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
60% 3 0

Babysitter in Milwaukie, OR, Seeks Babysitter Job.Breanna's Babysitter Profile 2140931

Profile Photos (5) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Loving Babysitter seeks part-time job near MilwaukieOR


  • 28-year old female
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for United States
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 4" or 163 Centimeters
  • 180 Lbs or 82 Kgs


  • 9 Years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Breanna C.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Hi! My name is Breanna. I love children and have for as long as I can remember, and I enjoy working with them. I have experience with babies and toddlers as well as children through age thirteen. I have cared for as many as five children in a family. In addition, I have directed children's choirs since 2007.

I have grown up in a Christian family and accepted Jesus Christ as my personal Lord and Savior at a very young age. My mother has homeschooled me and my four siblings most of our lives. In highschool I studied Spanish for two years, German for one year, and ASL for one year. Some of my favorite things to do are: reading, cooking, sewing, crocheting, knitting, singing, dancing, acting, being with good friends, horse riding, and camping. I also play the piano and a little bit of harp, and I enjoy doing girl stuff. I am not overly talkative or outgoing, but I will love on your kids and take good care of them.

If you want a sweet, loving, responsible babysitter, please consider me.

Babysitter Experience

I have 9 years paid experience with the following
Infant care Toddler care Ages 4-11 care
Pre-teen care Teen care Twins care
Special needs care
Additional tasks I'm willing to perform
Grocery Shopping Carpooling Ironing and/or Laundry
Tidy Up Kitchen Light Housekeeping Pet Care
Run Errands Cooking

I am comfortable working with 6 children


Available Dec 2019 - Jan 2020
Seeking Part-time, Live Out
I am available on short notice
Lasted logged in 08 Dec 2019
Member since 28 Apr 2010
Excellent health
No tattoos
No piercings

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - New Zealand
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair from Dampier

Kira W., 2860247

Living in: Australia

Available: Jan 20 - Feb 20

Preferred cities: Byron Bay

I'm an enthusiastic, hardworking, mature and organised young woman with a proven str...

Housekeeper Job in Brooklyn

Sarah H., 2857749

Job Location: NY, United States

Job starts: Dec 19 - Nov 21

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week


Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.