GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Babysitter in Miami, FL, Seeks Babysitter Job.Karla's Babysitter Profile 2921860

Profile Photos (2) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Miami Dade babysitter seeks family.

    Personal

  • 27-year old female
  • Mexican
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for United States
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 5" or 165 Centimeters
  • 145 Lbs or 66 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 5 Years of paid experience
  • 12 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Karla T.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

I am looking for a job as a babysitter for a great family. I have been a flight attendant for a major airline for 2+ years. I am first aid qualified, I have my CPR certification for infants, children and adults, and know how to swim. Before becoming a flight attendant I worked for an after school program, the Boys and Girls Club, and at 24 Hour Fitness Kids Club. I was the recreational leader who planned and organized outside activities for the kids. I have taken care of groups with over 20 kids at once. I am also bilingual (Spanish). I grew up playing sports (basketball, volleyball, soccer, track) and being very arts & crafts-y. I have many experience in all the 6+ years working with children (and their parents). Parents would ask me to babysit on the side because they trusted me. I am very organized, clean, attentive, respectful and responsible. Other skills I have are: walking dog(s), cleaning house, cooking, personal shopping, grocery shopping, building, home decor, organizing, online shopping, sales, answering phones with multiple lines, receptionist, marketing on social media, and basic office skills requiring electronics. I would highly consider myself to be a proactive worker. I adapt quickly and stay busy. I give more than 100% and challenge myself to be successful. Hope to hear from you soon. -Karla

Babysitter Experience

I have 5 years paid experience with the following
Infant care Toddler care Ages 4-11 care
Pre-teen care Teen care Twins care
Special needs care
Additional tasks I'm willing to perform
Grocery Shopping Carpooling Ironing and/or Laundry
Tidy Up Kitchen Light Housekeeping Pet Care
Run Errands Cooking

I am comfortable working with 8 children

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available May 2020 - Dec 2020
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
$501-$1000/wk
I am available on short notice
Lasted logged in 22 May 2020
Member since 09 May 2020
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Catholic
Has tattoo(s)
No piercings
Languages
English
Spanish

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel within my country for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • - Ventura
  • - Los Angeles
  • - Miami
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Personal Assistant from College Point

Yineth A., 2809055

Living in: United States

Available: Mar 20 - Dec 20

Preferred cities: Manhattan

Hello my name is yineth . I am 21 years old. Originally from Colombia. I’ve been wo...

Nanny Job in Otautau

bradley S., 2926622

Job Location: Southland, New Zealand

Job starts: May 20 - Jun 20

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 35 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X