GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 5 0

Babysitter in Lynnwood, WA, Seeks Babysitter Job.Cynthia's Babysitter Profile 3190799

Profile Photos (6) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

First Aid/CPR certified babysitter for 10+ years

    Personal

  • 22-year old female
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for United States
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 3" or 160 Centimeters
  • 160 Lbs or 73 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 4 Years of paid experience
  • 17-19 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Cynthia C.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hi! I am fully vaccinated and take covid precautions. I have CPR/First Aid certifications. I have also worked as a tutor for college admission tests and essays (and all levels under) and have certifications for teaching those tests as well. I have two one year old cats (in my pictures). I am great with pets and will give your buddies lots of love too. I am from Texas but now live in Washington. Id preferably like a live-in situation. I love to cook Mexican food! I know how to make tamales from scratch (and other goodies). So I can prepare a yummy meal for you or your family. I have had a driver's license since I was 16 and have a clean record. I have a recent background check that I can send you as well. Looking forward to talking to you! Thank you :)

Babysitter Experience

I have 4 years paid experience with the following
Infant care Toddler care Ages 4-11 care
Pre-teen care Teen care Twins care
Special needs care
Additional tasks I'm willing to perform
Grocery Shopping Carpooling Ironing and/or Laundry
Tidy Up Kitchen Light Housekeeping Pet Care
Run Errands Cooking

I am comfortable working with 5 children

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jan 2022 - Feb 2022
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
I am available on short notice
Last logged in 11 Jan 2022
Member since 08 Jan 2022
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Catholic
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Spanish

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Canada
  • - United Kingdom
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • - Austin
  • - Lynnwood
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Jeju

Peter S., 3189195

Job Location: Jeju, South Korea

Job starts: Jun 22 - Aug 22

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

We are a multicultural family consisting of a British Father, a Korean Mother, and a...

Housekeeper Job in Mountain Home

Jeff and Melanie M., 3190716

Job Location: AR, United States

Job starts: Jan 22 - Feb 22

Position is: Live-out, 45 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X