GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Babysitter in Long Island City, NY, Seeks Babysitter Job.Thais's Babysitter Profile 2344712

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

I am looking for a kind family to work with.

    Personal

  • 35-year old female
  • Brazilian
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for United States
  • Has a visa for United States
  • 5' 10" or 178 Centimeters
  • 115 Lbs or 52 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • <1 Years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • No driver's license

Contact Thais G.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hi! My name is Thais, I am 35 years old and I am from Caçapava,São Paulo,Brazil. I´m the second of 4 children and I have some experience of being a caretaker for my family. I graduated in Computer Science and I've worked in the field for quite a while now. In 2015 I spent a month studying English in Manhattan, I took ESL classes at Embassy School and had the opportunity to stay at Manhattan Music School. It was the best experience of my life !! So now I look for an opportunity to work with a family, where I can help take care of the children and the dogs. In the meantime enjoy the amazing chance to improve my English, learning the culture, new places and people. I love children and children love me. I am known for my leadership skills and for my caring attributes as well. I always go above and beyond what I am asked to do. I was also a volunteer in a nursery school for 6 months, here in my hometown. I love dogs and I have 4, so I do have a vast experience in taking care of dogs. I always wanted to live in the US, to know their culture and customs, and be au pair / nanny live in is the best option, because I can unite the useful to the pleasant. If have any questions, feel free to get in touch, I'll be glad to answer them and get to know a little bit more about you and your family. I would love to work for you! Looking forward to hearing from you! Bests, Thaís.

Babysitter Experience

I have <1 years paid experience with the following
Infant care Toddler care Ages 4-11 care
Pre-teen care Teen care Twins care
Special needs care
Additional tasks I'm willing to perform
Grocery Shopping Carpooling Ironing and/or Laundry
Tidy Up Kitchen Light Housekeeping Pet Care
Run Errands Cooking

I am comfortable working with 2 children

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Aug 2019 - Dec 2019
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
I am available on short notice
Lasted logged in 18 Aug 2019
Member since 08 Jul 2016
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Catholic
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Portuguese

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel 10 miles or 16 KM for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • - New York
  • - Manhattan
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Customer Reviews

Premium Showcase

Housekeeper Job in Mellieha

Corinne F., 2839987

Job Location: , Malta

Job starts: Nov 19 - Dec 19

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

...

Au Pair Job in Margaret River

amanda p., 2705998

Job Location: Western Australia, Australia

Job starts: Feb 20 - Mar 20

Position is: Live-in, 25 Hrs/week

We are an experienced host family seeking an Au pair to join our family in March 202...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X