GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
88% 1 0

Babysitter in Kent, WA, Seeks Babysitter Job.Ale's Babysitter Profile 2463962

Profile Photos (11) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Since i remember, im great Kids loves me :)

    Personal

  • 34-year old female
  • Mexican
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for Mexico
  • Has a visa for United States
  • 5' 6" or 168 Centimeters
  • 150 Lbs or 68 Kgs
  • Married

    Qualifications

  • 10+ Years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Ale G.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

im looking for a family in: 2011

well is you still interested ... i would love to tell you more about me..

My Name is Alejandra and Im 23 years old, I live in a little city Obregon city, Sonora State and is really close to Arizona.. I live at home..with my parents and 2 brothers (a sister and a brother) This december 2007 its my graduation in International business, and I took this way (Au pair) because I love to learn different languages, also to improve my English, to travel around the world, to have a lot of friends and families everywhere, and to teach about my culture and language, to have new experiences that help me to be a better i love to be with my family, because the family is the most important thing in my life, as God, i think that the family is like the most important school of my life, because is where i learn all my values that teach me how to be a person with responsibility, ethics, honesty and desire to work, so to be part of your family, will be like a privilege.. I like to take care of children, they are lovely!.. I like to play with the children and go to the park with them,I like to watch tv.,listening to music, and I like to know different cultures around the world..

about my family: My mom is 44 years old, and she have a boutique and sales clothes for ladies, she loves to play the piano, and to cook.. My Dad is 54 years old.. He works in a university in the Administration area. He like to play the guitar and to sing.. My sister, she is 19 years old, she is studying in the university, she likes My brother is 15 years old, he is in high school, he likes to play in the computer and read.. For my family is really important to be close, to spend time together, for us is important to have a good communication to have a good relation. And also to believe in God is who give us every day the strength to continue doing everything as he wish..

my Childhood: My childhood, was great!..i have a lot of wonderful memories.aying with my brothers and my parents, going out to a lot of funny places.. I have a wonderful memories that was when all the family (grandparents, aunts, uncles, cousins, parents, brothers) we used to go all the weekends to a ranch that was of my grandfather, and he made a lot of barbecues, swimming in the pool, playing with the animals, and always having fun together as a family.. And like this one I have a lot of great memories of my childhood and I think that always the childhood left an important seals in the life..

mY experience with kidS: Since I remember I enjoy to spend time with kids.. They are a wonderful creation of God.. Since I was a teenager (like 14 years old to right now) I took care of my cousins when their parents are out of home for business or parties.. Also all the Sundays I go to a Christian church where I help in the babies department (day care center)

I had the great opportunity to be an au pair for 3 wonderfully kids in Indeanapolis (December 2005), so i they can give you some reference about me..

summer in Chicago, taking care of girl and a boy (1 and 3years old)..

The last December (2006) i had a GREAT experience in florida taking care of 2 amazinG girLS..!! 6 weeks old and 5 years old.. with a wonderful family!

Summer 2007.. i went back to the same family in Florida.. and again i had a GREAT experience with them.. now they are more like family and friends than just a job or a nice experience..

And then 2008 in pensylvannia taking care 4 amazing toodlers..

I have my passport of Mexico and USA visa, all my paperwork is in order, i have been in a lot of places in USA.. I will take care of your children, and play with them..iAlso i could teach them spanish and about my culture.;..i took this way (like aupair)to get new experiences for my life, to improve my english, others languages.. because i love to travel around the world, have families everywhere.. learning new things, helping you with your kids..(i love kids) ...

i would love to tell you more about me.. if i can be a good match just send my an email =) and if you have some questions just ask... Bye.. God bleSs YoU! =)

Babysitter Experience

I have 10 years paid experience with the following
Infant care Toddler care Ages 4-11 care
Pre-teen care Teen care Twins care
Special needs care
Additional tasks I'm willing to perform
Grocery Shopping Carpooling Ironing and/or Laundry
Tidy Up Kitchen Light Housekeeping Pet Care
Run Errands Cooking

I am comfortable working with 3 children

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Feb 2020 - Mar 2020
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
$501-$1000/wk
I am available on short notice
Lasted logged in 03 Feb 2020
Member since 09 Sep 2005
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Christian
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Spanish

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Mexico
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • - Fort Lauderdale
  • - Lombard
  • - Kent
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Housekeeper from Seongnam-dong

Supap S., 2893107

Living in: South Korea

Available: Feb 20 - Apr 20

Preferred cities: Seongnam-dong

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X