GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Babysitter in Inver Grove Heights, MN, Seeks Babysitter Job.Ada's Babysitter Profile 2980504

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Have a 2 years of experience as a baby sitter/nanny

    Personal

  • 24-year old female
  • African
  • Living in United States
  • Has no passport
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 1" or 155 Centimeters
  • 125 Lbs or 57 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 1 Years of paid experience
  • 11 or less years of education
  • No driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Ada S.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

My name is Ada , I’m 23 yrs old. I’m very interested in your job posting. I have an experience in baby sitter for 2 years working at a daycare and I have work with different kind of ages.I am available to start ASAP if possible and I will be available to work and days that I’m off just let me know. I currently live in Inver Grove Heights Saint Paul area. A history about myself is tht I’m fun, hardworking and a very responsible baby sitter. I was a full time baby sitter for Different ages for 2 years also I’m a mom to a 15 months old baby so I pretty much have a lots of experience taking care of baby, and I absolutely loved the job and the experience.

I speak English and my native language which I can help teaches your children if they’re willing to learn about different cultures. I don’t smoke or drink. I have a car but not a license because I’m waiting to go for my driving text next month which is why I preferred to be a baby sitter for an infant or toddler where I can just stay inside the house, or do some walking distance around the area or company if they needed to go outside to play or have fun. I loved working with pets but I can only work with cats no dogs. I would definitely not mind being around your family and cute beautiful little babies. I will be happy to provide references and I’m willing to do a meet up in Public place if u will like to see me or do an Interview.Looking forward to hear from you soon and I wish to be that baby sitter you are looking for all the best on luck on finding you your perfect babysitter.

Babysitter Experience

I have 1 years paid experience with the following
Infant care Toddler care Ages 4-11 care
Pre-teen care Teen care Twins care
Special needs care
Additional tasks I'm willing to perform
Grocery Shopping Carpooling Ironing and/or Laundry
Tidy Up Kitchen Light Housekeeping Pet Care
Run Errands Cooking

I am comfortable working with 2 children

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Sep 2020 - Jun 2021
Seeking Part-time, Live Out
Negotiable/wk
I am available on short notice
Lasted logged in 09 Sep 2020
Member since 09 Sep 2020
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
Other
Muslim
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel within my country for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • - Inver Grove Heights
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Housekeeper Job in Bratislava

Monika A., 2993135

Job Location: Bratislavsky, Slovakia

Job starts: Oct 20 - Jan 21

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 35 Hrs/week

...

Nanny Job in Round Rock

Jason G., 3000481

Job Location: TX, United States

Job starts: Oct 20 - Oct 20

Position is: Live-out, 15 Hrs/week

We are a family of 6. Mom and Dad work fulltime with mom starting a new work from h...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X