GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
40% 0 0

Babysitter in El Cajon, CA, Seeks Babysitter Job.G Jasmine's Babysitter Profile 2625200

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Experienced Nanny and Babysitter Available in NYC


  • 37-year old female
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has passports for Italy and United States
  • Has no visa


  • 9 Years of paid experience
  • 20 or more years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact G Jasmine B.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


In my former life I worked in the legal field in Manhattan. However, I have left that life behind to start my own non-profit. I'm happy, energetic and thoughtful and would love to find a great opportunity where I can begin my non-profit while helping someone in need of assistance, care and/or childcare support.

As far as my experience is concerned, I worked as a home-carer for Down's Syndrome individuals while I was in college. I also have a lot of experience caring for children as a primary carer, nanny and au pair. As a result of my experience, I am able to provide references.

In addition, having gone through law school and working in the legal field thereafter, I have worked as an assistant to some of the most demanding and precise lawyers in the country. Finally, I am able to offer any potential employer an incredibly honest and trustworthy individual to cover an extensive array of care-giving needs.

I look forward to hearing from you and wish you a pleasant day.


Babysitter Experience

I have 9 years paid experience with the following
Infant care Toddler care Ages 4-11 care
Pre-teen care Teen care Twins care
Special needs care
Additional tasks I'm willing to perform
Grocery Shopping Carpooling Ironing and/or Laundry
Tidy Up Kitchen Light Housekeeping Pet Care
Run Errands Cooking

I am comfortable working with 4 children


Available Mar 2023 - Apr 2023
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live Out
I am available on short notice
Last logged in 11 Dec 2022
Member since 16 Apr 2018
Excellent health
None - I eat everything
No tattoos
No piercings

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Italy
  • - United Kingdom
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • - Miami Beach
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Gaggenau

Veronica K., 2683933

Job Location: Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany

Job starts: Mar 23 - Aug 23

Position is: Live-out, 35 Hrs/week


Nanny Job in Yulee

Clarence L., 3278707

Job Location: FL, United States

Job starts: Mar 23 - May 23

Position is: Live-in, 35 Hrs/week

Young American Family Living in the Sunniest State in America! We are looking for s...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.