GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Babysitter in Cleveland, OH, Seeks Babysitter Job.Faten's Babysitter Profile 2827779

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (1) Sent Messages Notes

Have diploma in nursing and home care Aid Certified

    Personal

  • 33-year old female
  • Jordanian
  • Living in United States
  • Has passports for Jordan and United States
  • Has visas for Jordan and United States
  • 5' 5" or 165 Centimeters
  • 155 Lbs or 70 Kgs
  • Part of a working couple

    Qualifications

  • 10+ Years of paid experience
  • 20 or more years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Faten S.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Greetings .. I would like Hey..

I have a diploma in nursing, worked as Registered Nurse for three years and then worked as medical translator for 12 years in clevland children hospital and knows how to deal with kids in emergency and medical conditions as well I have experience with special needs kids such as ADHA down syndrome and and Autism kids certificated from A -1 home care Aid institute in Lakewood as on March 2019

First aid and CPR Certified and recently certified for Ohio's Approach to Quality and child abuse program

worked as a baby sitter from April 2017- to Dec 2018 for two twins for Msjla Davied in beachwood ohio at the same time as well as for Mr.dauod 7 years old son from March-Nov 2017 and this year for ms.Dania 7 month old girl from Feb-Aug 2019

I have a car that my brother drives it for me as he is an uber driver and I just passed my driving license so I will be driving my own car soon please feel free to

Babysitter Experience

I have 10 years paid experience with the following
Infant care Toddler care Ages 4-11 care
Pre-teen care Teen care Twins care
Special needs care
Additional tasks I'm willing to perform
Grocery Shopping Carpooling Ironing and/or Laundry
Tidy Up Kitchen Light Housekeeping Pet Care
Run Errands Cooking

I am comfortable working with 2 children

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Oct 2019 - Sep 2021
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
$501-$1000/wk
I am available on short notice
Lasted logged in 17 Nov 2019
Member since 08 Sep 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Muslim
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
Arabic
English

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel 15 miles or 24 KM for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • - Cleveland Heights
  • - Cleveland
Preferred Nationalities:
  • - American
  • - Arab
  • - Australian
  • - Bahraini
  • - Canadian
  • - Chinese
  • - Cuban
  • - Egyptian
  • - Filipino
  • - Georgian
  • - Hawaiian
  • - Indian
  • - Indonesian
  • - Iranian
  • - Iraqi
  • - Jordanian
  • - Korean
  • - Lebanese
  • - Mexican
  • - Pakistani
  • - Palestinian
  • - Saudi
  • - Scottish
  • - Serbian
  • - South American
  • - Tunisian
  • - Turkish
  • - Ukrainian

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Personal Assistant Job in Nassau

noel l., 1539584

Job Location: New Providence, The Bahamas

Job starts: Apr 19 - Apr 19

Position is: Live-in

...

Nanny Job in Strathfield

vanessa R., 2835635

Job Location: New South Wales, Australia

Job starts: Dec 19 - Feb 20

Position is: Live-in, 35 Hrs/week

Dear Caring Nanny, We want to welcome you into our family for at least 1 year. We ...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X