GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
100% 0 0

Babysitter in Brookline, MA, Seeks Babysitter Job.Jazmin's Babysitter Profile 2739322

Profile Photos (3) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

AVAILABLE BABYSITTER live in or live out

    Personal

  • 26-year old female
  • Mexican
  • Living in United States
  • Has no passport
  • Has a visa for United States
  • 5' 9" or 175 Centimeters
  • 145 Lbs or 66 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 1 Years of paid experience
  • 17-19 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Jazmin H.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

hello! My name is Jazmin i'm 25 years old, i graduate from college with a bachelor's degree in nutrition, i am an independent and open-minded person , eager to learn new things and see new places. i love playing with and taking care of children. i hace three years of work experience babysitting children ranging from 1 to 12 years of age. as a caretaker, i am patient, dedicated and responsible. i love outdoor activities, sports and art. i am a good swimmer and basketballplayer. i love to draw animals, trees and scenes for children i babysit. when weather permits, i like to take children outdoor to play and do sports . i love helping disadvantaged people . i have done years of volunteer work through church missions in senior homes and indigenous and immigrant communities . i helped organizing events to teach people with modest means how to eat a healthier diet, and how to farm in an ecologically friendly and environmentallt sustainable way. i am a very responsible and careul driver. i have ten years of driving experience and can drive cars with standard or automatic transmission. i am originally from mexico. spanish is my native lenguage. i'm proficient in english

Babysitter Experience

I have 1 years paid experience with the following
Infant care Toddler care Ages 4-11 care
Pre-teen care Teen care Twins care
Special needs care
Additional tasks I'm willing to perform
Grocery Shopping Carpooling Ironing and/or Laundry
Tidy Up Kitchen Light Housekeeping Pet Care
Run Errands Cooking

I am comfortable working with 2 children

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Feb 2020 - Mar 2020
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
$501-$1000/wk
I am available on short notice
Lasted logged in 14 Jan 2020
Member since 31 Jan 2019
Lifestyle
Good health
Non-smoker
Other
No Religion
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Spanish

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel 15 miles or 24 KM for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • - Brookline
  • - Boston
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Nelson

Hubert M., 2891176

Job Location: British Columbia, Canada

Job starts: Feb 20 - Feb 20

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 35 Hrs/week

...

Au Pair Job in Hellerup

Karin J., 2147781

Job Location: Kobenhavn, Denmark

Job starts: Jun 20 - Jul 20

Position is: Live-in, 25 Hrs/week

Dear au pair Since our beloved and current au pair ends her contract in July we are...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X