GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Babysitter in Boulder, CO, Seeks Babysitter Job.Carina's Babysitter Profile 2985982

Profile Photos (0) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

German citizen with 8 years of child care experience

    Personal

  • 21-year old female
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has passports for Germany and United States
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 8" or 173 Centimeters
  • 150 Lbs or 68 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 8 Years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Carina S.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello! I just graduated from college in the US and am hoping to spend some time in Germany nannying before getting a full-time job. My dad is German and all my relatives on his side live in Germany so I plan to live with them. I have been babysitting and nannying for eight years and love spending time with children! English is my first language, but I do know basic German. I'm hoping to improve my German during my time in the country. I am also proficient in French. I am the oldest of five children myself and in my free time, I love being outdoors hiking, biking, or spending time by a lake. I was a dancer growing up, and dancing is still a passion of mine! I am also a practicing Catholic, although I would be happy to work for a family with different religious beliefs! Please let me know if you have any questions and I hope to hear from you soon!

Babysitter Experience

I have 8 years paid experience with the following
Infant care Toddler care Ages 4-11 care
Pre-teen care Teen care Twins care
Special needs care
Additional tasks I'm willing to perform
Grocery Shopping Carpooling Ironing and/or Laundry
Tidy Up Kitchen Light Housekeeping Pet Care
Run Errands Cooking

I am comfortable working with 5 children

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Oct 2020 - Jan 2021
Seeking Full-time, Live Out
$501-$1000/wk
Lasted logged in 23 Sep 2020
Member since 20 Sep 2020
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Catholic
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
French

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Germany
Preferred Cities:
  • - Eschenlohe
  • - Pfaffenhofen an der Ilm
Preferred Nationalities:
  • - American

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Marbella

Marina M., 2932490

Job Location: Andalucia, Spain

Job starts: Jun 20 - Jun 20

Position is: Live-in or Live-out

...

Au Pair Job in New York

Jeff F., 2980207

Job Location: NY, United States

Job starts: Oct 20 - Oct 20

Position is: Live-in or Live-out

Dear Candidate, We are looking for a match for our family and view the au pair as m...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X