GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
50% 1 0

Babysitter in Boulder, CO, Seeks Babysitter Job.Julia's Babysitter Profile 2174552

Profile Photos (27) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Caring, experienced, loving & educated nanny!

    Personal

  • 21-year old female
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for United States
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 5" or 165 Centimeters
  • 115 Lbs or 52 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 6 Years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Julia S.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear families, I'm a very outgoing, caring, friendly and responsible student at CU Boulder. I have been a nanny in my home town as well as a certified care giver at an organization for children with special needs. I'm red cross certified in CPR, first aid, seizures, etc. I love being around and interacting with kids, so it is no problem to keep them engaged! I will be graduating university soon where I was accepted into the Presidents Leadership Class (50 students selected each year) and the Honors college being in the top 5% of the university. I am a neuroscience major and work in a research lab here too. I also volunteer very often, am on the freestyle ski team, and love to play my violin, paint and be outside. I love working with kids, have babysat and nannied locally for many years, volunteered and worked in a child care center for kids with disabilities and special needs, and taught elementary classes in Guatemala for multiple years. I have traveled a lot and can't wait to see more of our amazing world while I take a year off before entering medical school. I would love to become a part of your family and create great memories with you and your kiddos!

Babysitter Experience

I have 6 years paid experience with the following
Infant care Toddler care Ages 4-11 care
Pre-teen care Teen care Twins care
Special needs care
Additional tasks I'm willing to perform
Grocery Shopping Carpooling Ironing and/or Laundry
Tidy Up Kitchen Light Housekeeping Pet Care
Run Errands Cooking

I am comfortable working with 5 children

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available May 2020 - Jul 2021
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
I am available on short notice
Lasted logged in 06 Aug 2019
Member since 05 Jul 2014
Lifestyle
Good health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Spanish

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Argentina
  • - Brazil
  • - Chile
  • - Croatia
  • - Iceland
  • - India
  • - Japan
  • - Jordan
  • - Kenya
  • - Netherlands
  • - New Zealand
  • - Peru
  • - Singapore
  • - South Africa
  • - Thailand
  • - Vietnam
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny from Menton

FARA R., 2765509

Living in: France

Available: Sep 19 - Jul 21

Preferred cities: Monte-Carlo

Hello!I'm Fara,Parents, it is extremely important that your child will be in great c...

Babysitter from Anam-dong

Jenny K., 2557016

Living in: South Korea

Available: Jun 18 - Oct 19

Preferred cities: Beijing,Busan,Seoul

Dear future family, My name is Jenny, but everyone calls me Jenna. This is becaus...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X