GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
76% 1 0

Babysitter in Alta Sierra, CA, Seeks Babysitter Job.Jazielyn's Babysitter Profile 2985958

Profile Photos (20) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes



  • 33-year old female
  • Filipino
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for Philippines
  • Has a visa for United States
  • 5' 4" or 163 Centimeters
  • 140 Lbs or 64 Kgs
  • Part of a working couple


  • 10+ Years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Jazielyn O.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


*Child/ Babysittet/ Senior Care * Tutor *School pickup/drop off *Personal Assistant *Housekeeper *Marketing Hi, I'm currently looking to work as a caregiver or Babysitter/Housekeeper or care taker, I have a few years experienced on both Child/Toddler's /Elderly I am reliable and flexible as a caregiver .I love kids so much and would love to have my own too in the near future...I also have experienced taking care of new born babies such As twins! my Educational background as a Nursing student Maternal Child Nursing during College days is one of my advantage 3 years of experienced taking care of ill and Elderly person with such conditions mentioned below: Senior Care: Engaged with Patient having; : Parkinson's , Dementia Hypertension ( Heart Surgery) Stroke ( Mild to Severe ) Balance Issue , Breast Cancer Bed ridden Patient with Bed sores Hearing impairment/vision Child Care: -Experienced with Newborns/Twins -Special Child ( ADHD ) ( Late Development ) -Feeding/bottled/Meal-Prep -Diaper Changing -FirstAid/CPR -Tutor -Personality Development -Vital Signs -After School Lesson -Learning Activities/walking-talking -Physical Fitness -Social Interaction -Healthy Food Awareness I also love Cooking so any special meal request will be serve! I also have a Valid Driver license with a clean record. Please feel free to message me if you have further questions. Thank you and God Bless!!! -- Name: Jazielyn O. OBJECTIVES -I am currently looking for a full time position in an environment that offers a greater challenge, increased benefits for my family, and the opportunity to help the Family advance efficiently and productively. -To build a career that offer growth with opportunities to enrich my knowledge and skills while contributing my best to the Family I work for. -Pursuing an experience where I will be able to utilize my life experiences as well as my interpersonal skills, to not only allow myself to grow personally and professionally, but to firmly contribute towards the Family and the community. Senior Care: Engaged with Patient having: Parkinson's , Dementia Hypertension ( Heart Surgery) Stroke ( Mild to Severe ) Balance Issue , Breast Cancer Bed ridden Patient with Bed sores Hearing impairment/vision Child Care: -Feeding/bottled/Meal-Prep -Diaper Changing -FirstAid/CPR -Tutor -Personality Development -Vital Signs -After School Lesson -Learning Activities/walking-talking -Physical Fitness -Social Interaction -Healthy Food Awareness PERSONAL INFORMATION Birthdate: June 11, 1987 Age: 30 years old Sex: Female Religion: Roman Catholic Civil Status: Single EDUCATIONAL BACKGROUND PRIMARY: Eugenio S. Daza Pilot Elementary School n City, Eastern Samar SECONDARY: Eastern Samar National Comprehensive High School n City, Eastern Samar TERTIARY: Southwestern University Cebu City Bachelor of Science in Nursing Level 3 (Undergraduate 2007) oad Urgello St. Cebu City PERSONAL SKILLS - Proficient in using Microsoft Office (MS Word, Excel and PowerPoint). - Strong communication skills in English, Filipino & Cebuano. - Withstand any working schedules. - Developed skills in meeting deadlines & handling pressures. - Can accomplish all tasks efficiently and effectively. - Organized and flexible. - Demonstrate good work ethics. - Able to maintain harmonious working relationship with co- workers. - Open-minded and socially aware. WORK EXPERIENCE: •Food Delivery Driver/Independent Contractor -Amazon Flex -Door Dash -Postmates -Caviars •Private Caregiver Present FAMILY ? Sept.15, 2016 -December 27, 2016- latest Parkland Florida USA FAMILY ? July 19, 2016 - Sept. 5, 2016- latest Tucson, Arizona USA TOLL PRIORITY LOGISTIC COMPANY Trainee- Feb.01,2016- March 2016 -Booking Agent- Philplans Bldg. Bonifacio Global City Harte Hanks Philippines Samsung Electronics Of America ( SEA ) - Technical Support Representative October 1, 2014 -December 2015- Previous 4th Flr. Market-Market Mall Taguig City Talk ( Korean Company ) - English Second Language Teacher ( ESL ) Online Teacher Handling Korean Students, Young Professionals , Government Employee’s To Improve their English efficiency March 2014 - August 2014 5th Flr. Big Foot bldg. Ramos St. Cebu City FAMILY OWNED BUSINESS- EGG LAYING FARM (EGG DEALER) October 2012 – December 2013 Point Mary Borongan City, Eastern Samar Hyper Technology Development System -Educational Consultant-Marketing Communication Manager June 2010 – Sept. 2012 Brgy. Malabago, Calasiao Pangasinan Maynet’s Body Massage & SPA -Assistant Trainee Jan. 2010 – May 2010 Laurel Batangas RMS Advanced Call Center Tycoon Tower II Condominium, Pasig City -Sales Marketing Representative -June 2009 – November 2009 SEVEN ELEVEN (7-11) CONVENIENCE STORE -Cashier/Stocker Tomas Morato, Quezon City Jan. 2009 – May 2009 Millionaire’s Hotel / Tri-Place Hotel & Apartelle -Room Attendant Malib

Babysitter Experience

I have 10 years paid experience with the following
Infant care Toddler care Ages 4-11 care
Pre-teen care Teen care Twins care
Special needs care
Additional tasks I'm willing to perform
Grocery Shopping Carpooling Ironing and/or Laundry
Tidy Up Kitchen Light Housekeeping Pet Care
Run Errands Cooking

I am comfortable working with 2 children


Available Oct 2020 - Nov 2020
Seeking Full-time, Live In
I am available on short notice
Lasted logged in 20 Sep 2020
Member since 08 Jan 2013
Excellent health
Some food allergies
Roman Catholic
No tattoos
No piercings

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Round Rock

Jason G., 3000481

Job Location: TX, United States

Job starts: Oct 20 - Oct 20

Position is: Live-out, 15 Hrs/week

We are a family of 6. Mom and Dad work fulltime with mom starting a new work from h...

Nanny Job in Middletown

Ryce H., 2990919

Job Location: RI, United States

Job starts: Oct 20 - Oct 20

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 25 Hrs/week

My beautiful and loving daughter will be ten years old. We are relocating to Rhode ...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.