CLOSE

Please tell us about yourself:

We are a

Family

I am a

Job Seeker

Are you seeking live-in childcare?

YES

NO

Find your ideal job now

Find your ideal job now

Register at GreatAuPair.com to create your free profile and begin your search.

Sign Up
Find and hire the care you need

Find and hire the care you need

Register at GreatAuPair.com and search our huge database of professional caregivers.

Sign Up
All fields required. We respect your privacy. See our Privacy Policy.

We’ll connect soon. Meanwhile, you can register for free to get started.

Register Now

- or -

Continue Browsing
GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.

Childcare Providers

1-5 of 54,092 out of 54,278

List Gallery

previous 12345 next

Sort by:

Elisabeth d. I have never done the au pair aspect but I was a nanny

Tillsonburg, Canada

25 years old

$201-$300 /week

No experience

Dear Family I am well experienced with children of all ages including newborn until 14! ... more

Luisa C. 14 years of taking care and teaching children

Sao Paulo, Brazil

29 years old

Negotiable

No experience

Dear host family, My name is Luísa and I'm a 29 years old Brazilian. I've been a catechist for almost 14 years, taking care and teaching children 7-12. It's something I really love to do because I can working with very different rea... more

Clair J. Energetic and Friendly Au Pair

Muskegon, MI

23 years old

Negotiable

1 yr experience

...

Nina P. 21 yo French girl looking for an an au pair experience

Champigny-sur-Marne, France

21 years old

$201-$300 /week

1 yr experience

Dear family, Thank you very much for checking-out my profile! I'm a 21-year-old girl from France looking for an au-pair experience in the other side of the globe. My native language is French, my oral and writing skills in English are ... more

Vi P. Experienced nanny/housekeeper

Vienna, Austria

39 years old

Negotiable

4 yrs experience

Hello! I'm a 39 year old Filipino living in Vienna, Austria. I'm looking for a full-time or part-time work as a nanny/housekeeper; live-in or live-out. I am flexible and can work weekends, evenings, or at certain times be asked t... more

previous 12345 next

CLOSE X