GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Au Pair Job Available with Korean Family in An Phu, Vietnamyounghyun's Au Pair Job 1706747

Profile Photos (4) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

looking for well educated aupair

    Our Family

  • Korean
  • 30-something
  • 2 Children
  • Ages 10
  • No pets
  • Presbyterian
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 1yrs experience required
  • 15 to 25 hours/week
  • English and Vietnamese are required
  • Pay is $101-$200/wk

Contact younghyun k.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Au Pair

dear candidate I am open minded person and have a experience of living with au pair once I and au pair had really good experience each other good relationship, deep understanding, joyful memory. my children are cute and fun I have lived a lot abroad such as UK Spain Poland last year my family lived Spain for 7 months and me and my wife is well educated person and fun and kind. I hope we can make a good memory during staying my house. My house is located at center of Seoul. Oksu dong which is near Iteawon and Apgujung, and Hannamdong.

Job Description

I would like to give a good friend to my daughters.. not a caregive. so. Candidates must be a good person, need to deeper understanding of chileren, postive thinking, good realation ship maker. and be a good listener. I already have lived with 2 aupairs. and we have made a wonderful experience before. and I would like to continue our wounderful moments with new aupair.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Mar 2020 - Apr 2020
From 2 - 12 months
Seeking Part-time, Live Out
$101-$200/wk
Lasted logged in 10 Feb 2020
Member since 19 Sep 2013

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
1yrs experience required
Candidates that live within worldwide
Spoken English, Vietnamese is required
We prefer:
23-27 year olds
20 or more years of education
No couples
Candidates who are:
  • - EU Nationalities
  •   - Austrian
  •   - Belgian
  •   - Danish
  •   - Dutch
  •   - British
  •   - Finnish
  •   - French
  •   - German
  •   - Italian
  •   - Norwegian
  •   - Portuguese
  •   - Spanish
  •   - Swedish
  •   - Swiss
  •   - Icelandic
  •   - Polish
  •   - Romanian
  •   - Luxembourgian
  •   - Bulgarian
  •   - Estonian
  •   - Greek
  •   - Hungarian
  •   - Irish
  •   - Lithuanian
  •   - Slovakian
  •   - Czech
  •   - Slovenian
  •   - Latvian
  •   - Maltese
  •   - Croatian
  •   - Cypriot
  •   - Monegasque
We speak:
English



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Housekeeper from Bridgend

Laura S., 2907826

Living in: United Kingdom

Available: Mar 20 - Aug 20

Preferred cities: Bridgend

...

Nanny from Weinstadt-Endersbach

Vanessa F., 2902475

Living in: Germany

Available: Sep 20 - Mar 20

Dear family, I am a very open minded, organized, funny, spontaneous and caring pers...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X